1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Sugatsune MRB Modern Brass Olmec Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

Michael U.
Westlake, OH
Jan 25, 2008
substantional knob, poor packaging
The knobs look great on cabinets. They reflect light well and add a subtle sphere shape to cabinets. Knobs were shipped with missing screw or wrong screw length. I had to buy metric sized screws (4m size) to finish out the order and install screws. Poor quality control at Sugastune USA facility.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
H.
Dallas, TX
Jul 25, 2007
knobs
knew what we wanted,easy to order,exact item came as described
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve K.
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 29, 2014
sugatsune mrb knobs are just what were needed
These Sugatsune knobs are quite nice, a good value, and provided just the look we wanted. Like the larger diameter than the typical thinner knob of similar design.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wahhab B.
Boulder, CO
Sep 17, 2014
solid, comfortable, minimalist knob
After purchasing samples of a number of cabinet pulls, we chose this one. It is solidly made, pleasantly unobtrusive and modern-looking on cabinets, and effective for opening and closing doors and drawers. The index finger fits comfortably in the notch. Screws are not long enough for thick drawers. The brushed nickel look is slightly on the shiny side.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan D.
Broadlands, VA
Jul 01, 2014
good looking knob.
Perfect for a modern kitchen cabinets. May need longer screws depending on the cabinet doors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Corey C.
Burke, VA
Mar 10, 2014
feel great but need better screws
These look and feel great when installed but the screws that come with them are very short. They did not work with the drawers of my vanity. We had to purchase much longer screws at the hardware store to be able to attach the knobs to drawers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
William S.
Los Alamitos, CA
Nov 27, 2012
the knobs are a choking hazard
The knob looks like I wanted it to and arrived when it should. The only thing that would make it better was if it was free.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David R.
Doral, FL
Oct 18, 2011
review of mrb - modern brass olmec knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Neal M.
Los Altos Hills, CA
Jun 28, 2011
review of mrb - modern brass olmec knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis A.
Nehalem, OR
Mar 28, 2011
review of mrb - modern brass olmec knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deb W.
Redmond, WA
Jul 06, 2010
sugatsune modern knob in chrom finish
Great ordering system --especially the immediate chat with a rep.
Ordered on Monday, got it on Friday.
Price is very fair.
I'll be certain to order from here again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jack H.
Greenwood Village, CO
Mar 17, 2010
just what i ordered
I use these whistle knobs for my kitchen drawer pulls. They nicely complement the cabinet door bar pulls that I have. These knobs are a good value given the quality - good weight and finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Closed for Christmas   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/25/2014 6:41:29 PM