1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P27120 Coat Hat Hook
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 27 customer reviews
Write a Review

27 reviews

DEBRA A L.
TIPTON, IN
Dec 01, 2009
coat hooks
Value was excellent. I had to grind down the backs of these so they would mount flat on the post. Manufacturer needs to take a little more time to grind these down from the castings. Otherwise a good product for the value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Durene V. G.
Chandler, OK
Mar 23, 2012
review of belwith products p27120 coat hat hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawne F.
Bardwell, KY
Feb 08, 2012
review of belwith products p27120 coat hat hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hammond a C.
Springfield, VA
Nov 22, 2011
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M.
Ocala, FL
Sep 18, 2009
completely satisfied!
We have been looking for these hooks for a long time. We were completely satisfied with them for the project that my husband has been working on for our grandchildren for Christmas. They are really made well and were just what we needed. Quality was great! Thanks again and yes, we will keep your company in mind for all of our future projects. Shipping was also a major decision for us and look forward to making many more purchases.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael S.
APO, NY
Jul 03, 2009
coat and hat hook
The coat and hat hooks I purchased from you arrived and are excellent. I have put them up and they have allowed me to organized very efficiently.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl C.
Mount Upton, NY
Dec 19, 2008
satin chrome coat hooks
We made coat racks for our grandchildren for
christmas. The hooks in our local stores were very expensive and since we needed 28 of them I thought I'd look online. The hooks were ordered were beautiful and about half the price of what we had looked at. The satin chrome hooks make our homemade project look very professional.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Apple Valley, MN
Nov 19, 2014
satin chrome finish
This finish has changed so it only has a satin finish on the tips of the hooks. the remainder of the hardware and hook is chrome finish. It doesn't look like the picture anymore. The company (Hickory Hardware) changed the finish but needs to change their picture to reflect the true finish.
I was disappointed as I had purchased 2 of the exact item number at the store with completely satin finish and then all they had was this new finish-which didn't match. I ordered 2 more from ATG and the hooks are now that goofy finish. Needless to say, Hickory Hardware has disappointed me and the new finish looks basically chrome.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert C.
Sauquoit, NY
Oct 10, 2011
excellent quality and great value.
Exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't find anything similar at local stores, and the price was right.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don S.
North Tonawanda, NY
May 08, 2011
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
Great quality and fantastic price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John H.
Wadsworth, OH
Apr 16, 2011
good value
A very good product for the price
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JANE P.
SUSSEX, WI
Mar 31, 2011
same hooks as big box store at half the price.
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rick S.
Mount Horeb, WI
Mar 30, 2011
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
The price is right. The product is good. The delivery time was short. It was just what I needed to finish a job. Overall I would give this product an A.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey N.
Eden, NY
Mar 24, 2011
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca H.
Newburgh, ME
Mar 15, 2011
great product
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas D.
Walla Walla, WA
Mar 07, 2011
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis S.
Mountville, PA
Feb 07, 2011
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Graciela R.
Riverdale, MD
Jan 26, 2011
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
I love the price, please continue to keep prices affordable so we can keep buying.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
joshua j.
tumwater, WA
Jan 03, 2011
perfect for my project
I needed enough hooks for all my employees. And these are perfect. The delivery was fast and the product was just as advertised.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
MICHAEL P.
LANGHORNE, PA
Dec 31, 2010
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alfred A.
Albert Lea, MN
Dec 30, 2010
great
Great; Quick Service,Quality,and what I wanted. Thank You.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ken M.
Wilmington, DE
Dec 07, 2010
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom S.
Huntington Beach, CA
Dec 01, 2010
great price for product
Got just what I wanted even though it took a little longer then I usually have experienced for this simple type product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
Middletown, RI
Nov 04, 2010
quality hooks for good price
The received hooks were of a quality equal to or better than what I would get at a local hardware store and for a 1/3 of the cost. There was a bit of a delay in getting order confirmation but customer service was helpful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alan P. C.
Schenectady, NY
Jul 07, 2010
great value
The best deal for this particular product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Megan O.
WA
May 26, 2010
great value, nice hooker
Forget Restoration Hardware, this is a great deal for a much more appropriate towel hook
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brandon B.
Steamboat Springs, CO
Dec 03, 2008
brandon in colorado
Good quality and easy to install. Plan on buying one for every door.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 12/18/2014 3:58:00 PM