1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Norwell 1056-B 3 Light American Heritage Post Mount Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Nancy
Newton,Massachusetts
May 12, 2010
great colonial look
I love my new American Heritage light. We have a classic colonial home in Massachusetts. It looks fantastic!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen M.
Schenectady, NY
Aug 01, 2008
great price on outdoor lantern
I bought two Norwood outdoor lights (one lantern, one doorway sconce) at a price at least 20% less than local lighting stores, and was charged no shipping & handling. I was very impressed with Lighting Universe and two of my neighbors will be ordering the products before fall. In fact, the whole townhouse community may become involved. Just be aware - the Bronze is a very deep dark bronze color, but beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra K.
Niskayuna, NY
Nov 10, 2009
eureka!
Found exactly what we wanted at a good price with timely delivery - doesn't get much better that that.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Virginia V.
Monroe, NY
May 13, 2009
post light
I was very pleased with this light. Nice looking and clean looking. Easy instulation.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
PAMELA S.
Allentown, PA
Dec 17, 2012
this is a beautiful lamp
I was a little concerned when I pulled it out of the bow. It looked HUGE. I wondered if it was going to look top heavy on the post that I also purchased from this site. However, my concerns were unfounded. The light looks very "classy" and shines like a beacon in a storm. The light arrived without the plastic sleeves on the light fixtures inside the housing. I thought I had mistakenly ordered the wrong product. I couldn't find the sleeves in the box. However, they were there, at the bottom of the box, under the packing cardboard. So, really look around for it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert Y.
Midlothian, VA
Apr 11, 2011
review of 1056 - american heritage post light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy N.
Gettysburg, PA
Dec 01, 2010
would recommend this product
Beautiful design. I thought when first out of the box, the light was going to be too large, but the size is just right, adds so much character to our home. Lighting Universe was great with their service. We had ordered a matching house light and it arrived with broken glass...online chat with a customer service rep and three days later we have new glass. Not the first time ordering from Lighting Universe and won't be our last!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Louise M.
Wolcott, CT
Sep 18, 2008
post lantern
I was very pleased with the American Heritage Post Light I bought for my outside post, it stands out so beautifully in the front of my home. The beauty of if was more than I expected, and also, I would have thought that I would have to have spent more money on such a quality product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/20/2014 6:17:13 PM