1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Livex Lighting 5012 12 Light Williamsburg Chandelier
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Margaret W.
Raleigh, NC
Feb 14, 2007
good value for money
I ordered a Williamsburg style, brushed nickel chandelier. It was well priced. It was nice to be able to get a fixture that not currently being shown in Crate and Barrel. The shipping was prompt and efficient. It was a good experience, and would use this site again. mrw
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly J.
Waldorf, MD
Aug 15, 2007
classic & gorgeous
Beautiful color, classic design, absolutely perfect chandelier for our traditional dining room.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia B.
DeSoto, TX
Apr 27, 2011
beautiful dining room chanelier
We bought this chandelier to replace an older light fixture in our dining room. We were amazed at how elegant this fixture looked when we opened the package and when we installed it. It arrived in just 2 days and my husband was able to hang it without any help and with no problems at all. With 12 lights it really illuminates the entire room. We love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael M.
Amityville, NY
Nov 21, 2008
12-light chandelier
The light is very nice looking.
The instructions were a nightmare however and I had to call Lighting Universe for some clarity. Leveling this unit took a good amount of time and it still doesn't look 100% straight if you stare at it. I would recommend lower wattage bulbs than LU sells as you can cook a roast on them when turned all the way up.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert E. T.
Allentown, PA
Nov 30, 2010
5012 williamsburg 12 light chandelier as a combined birthday/christmas present
The 12 light chandelier was enthusiastically received by the lady who was getting it as a combined birthday/Christmas present. The satiny texture and dull pewter/gold finish were completely harmonious with the existing setting of the dining room where the chandelier was placed.

One technical note. The chandelier is supplied with 12 60 Watt candelabra bulbs which at full power draw 720 Watts. This is significantly higher than the 600 Watt limit of most 3 way dimmer switches. IF the lamp were supplied with 40 Watt bulbs, the resultant load of 480 Watts could be easily handled by a standard 600W-3 way dimmer, saving a lot of money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James l C.
Dresden, ME
Mar 10, 2014
super site
I was very glad to find a site that has such a wide variety to choose from. I am very satisfied with the product and service. You are saved on my favorite list and would highly recommend this site to anyone. Thank you!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
sandra m. k.

Oct 12, 2011
dining light
The quality of this light is as described. However, I am unhappy with the way it looks and am going to replace because it is almost BLACK. I thought it would be bronze. However, it is a VERY DARK bronze. I feel my kitchen looks as if it is ready for a Halloween party year-round, ugh!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Atex, NC
Dec 11, 2008
great quality and value
Very nice quality for the price. My daughter was exceptionally impressed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
michael m.
willis, TX
Oct 18, 2008
m magoo
Good product for the price. cost $250.00 instead of $800.00 that I looked at before I bought.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/28/2014 1:57:28 AM