1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Livex Lighting 5006 6-Light Williamsburg Chandelier
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 19 customer reviews
Write a Review

19 reviews

Annette A.
Greenville, RI
Aug 28, 2008
i love my chandelier
I was very happy that I ordered from you company. I enjoy looking at my chandelier every day. I suggested to one of my friends to consider ordering from your company. After she saw mine, I know she will be placing an order
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
R.
Wallkill, NY
Jan 19, 2008
dining room chandelier
we had priced our chandelier locally and decided to try to make this purchase on line...found your site after searching for "chandeliers" and decided to make our purchase on-line because of price and apparent quality...product was delivered safely within three days, and installed within the week by myself...it is an absolutely beautiful addition to our new home!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen H.
Hagerstown, MD
Mar 23, 2007
better quality control standards needed
A qualified electrician installed the light. One lamp socket would not allow the candleabra bulb to screw in. That was corrected. Then the same lamp would not light. The electrician had to disassemly the light due to a wiring error from the manufacturer within the light on that same arm.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
Cape Coral, FL
May 02, 2014
perfect!
In my search for something understated for our dining room, I discovered this beautiful chandelier. It has allowed me to pick shades and when it's time to change-up the look of the room, I buy new shades. This is a very well made chandelier especially for the price...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marjorie P.
Toms River, NJ
Feb 25, 2014
great choice for us.
Lamp came in 2 days, was well packed and easy to assemble with included diagram.

We put in 60 watt frosted bulbs as we also have a dimmer.

This is a fabulous light at a low price.

Keep up the good work.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen B.
Lancaster, NY
Feb 12, 2014
excellent
We r very happy with our fixture. It is sensible, beautiful (not gaudy), easy to install, seems of good quality and is an asset to our small foyer. With 60 watt bulbs.....it was very bright.....we elected to go with 40 watt bulbs....quite sufficient. I recommend product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glen B.
Cottonwood Heights, UT
Jan 13, 2014
unsatisfied
I found no instructions for assembly. I found great difficulty lining up various parts and have not, yet, got the entire light to hang in a vertical line. A professional installed the fixture, but it is still not hanging correctly. If I cannot solve this problem, I am considering returning it

If you have suggestions to solve this problem, I would appreciate receiving them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
William A.
Concord, MA
Jul 15, 2011
great value and look
Chandelier has just the right look to finish off the dining room, which has similar period furniture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen E.
North Ridgeville, OH
Jun 24, 2011
review of 5006 - williamsburg six-light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy S.
Hanover Park, IL
Oct 07, 2010
review of 5006 - williamsburg six-light chandelier
I have only been able to open the box, so far. It looks good, but has not been installed. I don't know about the Instructions yet. Nothing.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela R.
Bakersfield, CA
Oct 22, 2009
alk bent up
One of the arms was especially "bent out of shape". I noticed
it as my husband was putting it up, but we did not think it was so bad until he was done. He was pretty mad, as it was not easy
to install so tried to bend it straight instead of taking it down
and returning it. Looks better - most people probably won't
notice. Wanted antique brass, which is hard to find. Also,
the chain is only 3 feet long and we needed over four feet.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
judith j.
lynnfield, MA
Apr 01, 2009
see the light
It arrived quickly. Easy to install. Looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
J. J.
staten island, NY
Mar 11, 2009
totally satisfied
Thank you for your prompt service and excellent description of product. We are very happy with our selection and will use your site again!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine J. C.
Santa Clara, CA
Jan 30, 2009
great bargain
We wanted to finish our traditional living room look, but not spend over the top. This was a Great Bargain!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
dominique d.
minneapolis, MN
Jan 19, 2009
product review
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
James J.
Brooklyn, NY
Jan 09, 2009
very happy
The lamp is very well made,my wife and i are very satisfied .
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Art A.
Fort Mitchell, KY
Jan 01, 2009
my 5006 williamsburg chandelier
Fantastic! I am extremely please with the chandelier, as is my wife - which is more important! We have received many compliments about it.
We searched far and wide for a Williamburg-style candelabra chandelier and found exactly what we wanted (including the finish) only at Lighting Universe. I will return to Lighting Universe for future lighting fixture needs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dorothy D.
N/A
Sep 08, 2008
five-star review!!!
Couldn't be happier with the chandelier and the service provided by you. It arrived almost before the ink was dry on the email and is perfect.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
G. G.
Ventura, CA
Aug 21, 2008
material misinformation
The description was "solid brass." The metal is attracted by a magnet and is not solid brass.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/27/2014 6:00:37 AM