1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware PA0114 South Seas Nautilus Shell Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Todd A.
Ravenna, OH
Feb 17, 2015
more bronze than gold
When I looked at these knobs they didn't look as polished gold as they do here and because I was looking for more bronze. When I got them they actually a more bronze than gold color and I love them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana P.
Doylestown, OH
Aug 29, 2013
my daughters bathroom
Exactly what we were looking for!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian S.
Frisco, TX
Aug 10, 2011
review of pa0114 - nautilus shell knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Len P.
Stuart, FL
Jul 13, 2011
review of pa0114 - nautilus shell knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
judy reed s.
boston, MA
May 25, 2011
review of pa0114 - nautilus shell knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela C.
Hobe Sound, FL
Oct 29, 2010
review of pa0114 - nautilus shell knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William T.
FL
Aug 18, 2010
review of pa0114 - nautilus shell knob
These are nice hollow back knobs. The price is good, and they were shipped quickly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darcy S.
Crown Point, IN
Aug 13, 2010
review of pa0114 - nautilus shell knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
Whitehouse, TX
Oct 18, 2008
great service
The knobs are beautiful and just as described.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard R.
Calabash, NC
Sep 22, 2008
great
Product as advertised and quick free shipping
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
joyce j.
rocklin, CA
Jul 14, 2008
knob review
I received the knobs in a reasonable amount of time but the screws for them were too short for my application. I had to purchase longer screws as my drawers and cabinets were thicker. The length of the screws maybe should be described in the future or longer ones supplied. I was satisfied by the appearance though of the knobs and happy to have located them on your sight.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 2/26/2015 4:26:55 PM