1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Progress Lighting P5774 Aluminum Cylinder Outdoor Close to Ceiling Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Dana D.
Berkeley, CA
Dec 04, 2008
light under eves
Our 1955 Ranch-Style home had very old fashioned exterior lighting. Two of these units perfectly fitted the style of the house and gave a very clean look to the roof line. I was very glad to find these on the WWW, as local shops had nothing suitable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emmett E.
Bradenton, FL
Aug 07, 2008
outdoor lighting
I had a lack of lighting on my front entrance and finally determined a way to get the lighting I needed at an affordable cost. I bought 2 of these and have mounted them to the overhang on the front porch and they are wonderful. Easy to install and well directed lighting.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M. B.
Houston, TX
Nov 21, 2012
exterior can lighting
This is. A simple and effective fixture that creates a beautiful cone of light drawing attention to what it lights rather than the fixture itself. It does NOT have a baffle or reflector - just a can. Well priced.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keith K.
San Diego, CA
Sep 26, 2011
good product at a great price, plus sweet customer service
Couldn't find anything comparable anywhere for the price. The aluminum is a little thin but this shouldn't matter as long as nothing hits them. Great customer service too, which seems to be hard to come by these days. I definitely recommend this retailer!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Raoul B.
Mandeville, LA
May 05, 2011
review of p5774 - aluminum cylinder outdoor mount
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lee H.
Fort Myers, FL
Jun 11, 2010
beautiful replacement.
The light was properly pack so that it arrived undamaged. It installed quickly and easily. The instructions were easy to read and follow. Upon completion the light was both beautiful and stylish.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara B.
N/A
Sep 27, 2008
perfect for the spot
I am very pleased with the light the price was good and it is perfect for the area I am using it
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rob R.
Smyrna, GA
Sep 10, 2008
deck lights
The product was as expected
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/28/2014 11:01:20 AM