1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P215 Contemporary Bungalow Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 33 customer reviews
Write a Review

33 reviews

Laurie N.
Port Washington, WI
Mar 06, 2007
bungalow beauty
Wonderful shape/finish on the P2150 pearl nickel knob. Nice to have the two sizes. Quality is good, and quick shipping, too. Perfect for 'clean line' cabinets. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?  
.
Windsor, CA
Dec 23, 2008
happy buyer
I was looking for quality and value in a specific shape that offered optional sizes and various finishes. These knobs filled the bill!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen Y.
University Place, WA
Nov 23, 2011
review of p215 - contemporary bungalow knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenda S.
Little Rock, AR
Nov 22, 2011
love the look
Beautiful and biggest value for the $. The knobs and pulls are heavy and look very expensive. Added a lot of class to my cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lizzie B. G.
Raleigh, NC
Jun 28, 2011
exactly what i wanted
Easy ordering, great pricing nad super fast delivery. My contracter actually said that these are the prettiest knobs he's ever seen and were very easy to work with. Thank you for for being the greatest part of re-doing a kitchen!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris C.
Chino, CA
Dec 17, 2014
hardware was just what i was looking for
I purchased this for some nightstands and i absolutely loved them. They gave my nightstands a whole new sophisticated look.
Was this review helpful to you?  
jim D.
Jacksonville, AR
Apr 14, 2014
great quality at a reasonable price
This hardware exceeded my expectations for quality considering the price. They look like high-end cabinet hardware at a reasonable price for medium grade.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kate H.
Atlanta, GA
Mar 17, 2014
love these!
These are well made beautiful knobs. One concern-the corners of the knobs are a bit sharp so if you have small children that could fall and possibly hit a knob, reconsider purchasing these.
I have had great service from this website. If you are getting a large quantity, they will work with you on price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
jane b.
Keller, TX
Aug 19, 2013
great knobs
I ordered these knobs for my new home , which is pretty contemporary. I like them very much. Had no problem installing them. I would order these again....
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen S.
Hesston, PA
Jun 16, 2013
great product , great price
This is our second order and we could not be more pleased. Delivery is prompt and error free. Product is great quality and exactly as represented.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
DEWAYNE S.
Upper Marlboro, MD
May 16, 2013
best fit
These knobs come in 3 sizes. small, med, large. I got the medium ones. These are what my new kitchen needed. I am glad to find these and the best part is these are not in the local big box retailer near me.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tammy F.
Lakeville, OH
Dec 05, 2012
beautiful knobs
These knobs are beautiful and have transformed my oak cabinets. They are rustic yet contemporary and I would highly recommend them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
LESLIE A. B.
TAMPA, FL
Oct 13, 2011
review of p215 - contemporary bungalow knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin P.
Evansville, IN
Oct 13, 2011
review of p215 - contemporary bungalow knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura S.
Dublin, OH
Oct 05, 2011
review of p215 - contemporary bungalow knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Trudi P.
Princeton Junction, NJ
Apr 13, 2011
contemporary bungalow handles
The handles wouldn't attach to the screws because the screws were too short.. I had to go out and buy longer ones.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary W.
Ruston, LA
Apr 08, 2011
review of p215 - contemporary bungalow knob
I got knobs, pulls and hooks in the same design. WOW! they are gorgeous. look great and super easy to install. needed help with the ordering process because dimensions werent clear. customer service was very helpfull and got me the info i needed to place the order correctly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frederick J.
san antonio, TX
Mar 24, 2011
review of p215 - contemporary bungalow knob
Love them like the day we put them on. Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
B.
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 15, 2011
review of p215 - contemporary bungalow knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Delilah J.
Bloomington, IL
Mar 03, 2011
review of p215 - contemporary bungalow knob
Heavier than expected, but looks great in the kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda H.
Hartland, WI
Mar 03, 2011
review of p215 - contemporary bungalow knob
Very happy with my new knobs. Contemporary look and look great against wood
easy to install
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie Z.
Denver, CO
Feb 22, 2011
review of p215 - contemporary bungalow knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darlene W.
Sioux Falls, SD
Feb 07, 2011
these look great
Love the look
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristina T.
Fredericksburg, VA
Dec 30, 2010
review of p215 - contemporary bungalow knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela W.
Washington, DC
Aug 31, 2010
beauiful knob
Beautiful knob and nice addition to any contemporary kitchen
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rose C.
Lancaster, PA
Aug 29, 2010
review of p215 - contemporary bungalow knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dusean D.
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 26, 2010
review of p215 - contemporary bungalow knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John C.
Battle Creek, MI
Jun 01, 2010
a touch of class
During a small remodel of our kitchen,we added these knobs to help unify the cupboards with the new appliances and light fixtures. The knobs added that bit of class to our kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria S.
South Plainfield, NJ
Feb 24, 2010
well made, but small
This kitchen knob is very well made and weighty; however, it is smaller than I anticipated.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel P.
Berkeley, CA
Oct 11, 2009
look great and the price is fantastic!
Look great and the price is fantastic!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert Van C.
Jamestown, RI
Jul 13, 2009
suite of craftsman style pulls
These fabulous little pulls belong to a suite of pulls and handles ranging in size from just over an inch to nearly six inches. There is also a coat hook in the same style. Even the smallest pull feels very heavy and substantial and the brushed nichel finish is flawless. We have used the entire collection throughout our office where they help give the very unified and pulled together appearance that we were seeking.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/26/2014 7:20:03 PM