1.888.500.9541
Thu 5am-12am PST Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST
Live Chat
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!         Free Shipping @ Any Price
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P7528 Arts Crafts Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

m.
godley, TX
Feb 10, 2012
review of belwith products p7528 arts crafts knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry S.
Arlington, TX
Jun 02, 2010
exactly what we needed
We inherited a very '80s wall unit from my parents. The cabinet itself was great but the hardware was oh-so-80s shiny brass. We're more arts and craft/Frank Lloyd Wright types. Searched all over. Found these and the matching backplates. WAY cheaper than anything else we'd looked at. Got 'em. Installed 'em.

SO HAPPY! Changed the entire look of a spendy piece of furniture to one we can enjoy.

Everything just as advertised. We had to invest in some longer screws, but that was because of the construction of the furniture--on the drawers the ones that came just weren't long enough. On the doors they were fine.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark G.
Syracuse, NY
Dec 23, 2013
these worked out great!
These knobs and the back plates look great for our cabinet and kitchen update. They were a bit darker than they looked in the picture but that is why we liked them. They are a dark brown overall look. Nice quality! Easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mrs. Becky M. G.
Charleston, WV
Dec 02, 2012
color/finish not accurate on website
I ordered Windover Antique finish for the knob but the color is much darker than on the website and there is no "mottled" look to it. Maybe I received the wrong knob, I don't know. Shipping was very fast.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jan M.
McDonough, GA
Jul 05, 2011
cabinet knobs
I was so pleased with these knobs. It was just what I had been looking for and couldn't find. The price was great and it was shipped fast. I would do business again with this site. I would give it an A+.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracey T.
Chittenango, NY
May 04, 2011
nice product
Bought these knobs with matching plates, they are terrific! The antique color is much darker than the picture shows, nearly black but they look great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudia Y.
salinas, CA
Mar 01, 2011
classic style
These knobs are beautiful in our remodeled kitchen. Color is soft pewter which blends well with stainless. Well crafted- would highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Annalisa G.
Seattle, WA
Feb 17, 2011
watch out for the finish. picture on the web site is misleading.
I was so excited when I finally found the exact article I was looking for to match the existing hardware in my kitchen cabinets, installed over 10 years ago (by previous house owner). Same exact article, style, color etc. Windover Antique it's the finish I needed, brass-like color exactly as in the picture. EXCEPT what I received had nothing to do with the color depicted on the site. I thought I had ordered the wrong thing, but it was not the case. The knobs and backplates are practically black, not brass-like at all! I managed to still use them by putting them on less visible cabinets under a bench, but the color is a mismatch. It was very disappointing.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry H.
Lebanon, PA
Feb 14, 2011
quality
This product seems to be of a very good quality, and a very good value for the money. Looking at a picture doesn't always do a product justice so it was really not easy to decide if that would be what we really get.
but it was exactaly the right one.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer S.
Green Pond, NJ
Jan 20, 2011
arts ands crafts knob
We purchased the Knob to match the Arts and Crafts Bar Pull that go on the distressed black island we recently put in our kitchen. I love it! The quality, style and value are excellent and we couldn't be happier.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Thanksgiving 5am-12am PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 11/27/2014 7:29:32 PM