1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P7525 Arts Crafts Bar Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 18 customer reviews
Write a Review

18 reviews


Manhattan, KS
Jul 18, 2008
unique design and great value
I looked at many pulls at big box stores and on the web for over a year before I ordered these. I am thrilled with the character they add to my cabinets. They are well crafted. They are a bit darker than they appear in the photo.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Louise R.
Henderson, NV
Nov 28, 2011
review of p7525 - arts and crafts bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David C.
Charleston, SC
Aug 15, 2009
hammered copper look for a fraction of the price
Our Arts and Crafts Bar Pulls go well with the Mission-style quartersawn cabinetry in our kitchen renovation. They also perfectly match the hammered copper vessel sink in the adjoining powder room. Though not as solid-feeling as the real copper hardware we looked at in a local kitchen design store, these pulls do the trick for less than a third of the cost, which makes a difference when you're budgeting for over 50 cabinets and drawers, as we were. The ends do tend to snag clothing such as cargo pants pockets, so we installed all the door pulls vertically and used matching cup pulls for the drawers. So far, after months of frequent use, none of the screws have shown signs of stripping loose or other wear, so I believe the pulls are sufficiently durable to last us for years.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce R.

May 09, 2008
from drab to
My new pulls certainly made a difference to the kitchen cabinets. The arts and crafts was perfect, and I knew that when I saw them portrayed on the web.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlotte C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 10, 2014
hickory bar pulls
I was looking for a large bar with a 3" space from center to center. They are hard to find. These pulls are beautiful and of good quality. The only thing that stops me from giving them 5 stars is that they are a lot darker than the picture. I had read that they weren't the same color but was still hoping for a hint of copper in the tone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim G.
Berea, KY
Jul 02, 2013
excellent craftsmanship in a product is a must for us
We purchased these pulls to be used on newly designed Arts & Crafts-style furniture. They made such an impression that the architects decided to specify them for all the other case/cabinet work in the new residence hall. Great quality fit and finish color. I will say that the actual color is not as "golden" as the image shows- it is more of a deep, brown-bronze. The darker bronze is exactly what we wanted, so they were perfect!

Exceptional product and exceptional service! Thank you Frank!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kirby K.
Gettysburg, PA
Nov 15, 2011
review of p7525 - arts and crafts bar pull
Delivery was quicker than expected and quicker than promised. I am satisfied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue M.
Novato, CA
Jul 19, 2011
review of p7525 - arts and crafts bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
KRISTINE D.
SAVAGE, MN
Apr 20, 2011
awesome product
The quality of the product was great. The color of the handle is not acurate. It is much darker almost black, not antique brass. That was the only thing I was not happy with, but it works.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Girendra H.
Johnson City, TN
Mar 11, 2011
review of p7525 - arts and crafts bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudia Y.
salinas, CA
Mar 01, 2011
beautiful, stylish pulls
We are doing a kitchen remodel and these pulls are perfect. Soft pewter compliments the stainless and brown granite. Quality is high end. An excellent value which we would recommend to you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Malinda R. B.
Ellsworth, KS
Feb 07, 2011
review of p7525 - arts and crafts bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer S.
Green Pond, NJ
Jan 20, 2011
arts and crafts bar pull
These Bar Pulls are great! They look so nice on the distressed black island we recently installed in our kitchen. The quality is great as well and the price could not be beat. I am very pleased and plan to enjoy them for many years to come.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles J S.
Penfield, NY
Sep 22, 2010
review of p7525 - arts and crafts bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa B.
Michigan City, IN
Aug 24, 2010
final touch
The Cabinet hardware pulls and matching knobs are wonderful. They add a nice finishing touch to our kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith P.
Lancaster, PA
Aug 12, 2010
love these knobs and pulls
Handsome, rich looking, sturdy great quality for any price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rachel S.
Berkeley, CA
Jun 15, 2010
heavy, dark, handsome hardware
Don't know about the longevity of the finish because just installed them. They are larger and heavier than I anticipated but are very good looking. Mounting is easy with decent hardware and possible mounting both 3" and 96mm.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gerlinde W.
Fresno, CA
Sep 30, 2009
nice hardware, screws too short
I liked the cabinet hardware. It was exactly what I had in mind. However, the screws provided with the product were too short to fit through my cabinet doors and I had to buy screws that were sufficiently long.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/25/2014 10:10:28 PM