1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P2172 Craftsman Hammered Iron Square Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 25 customer reviews
Write a Review

25 reviews

.
Houston, TX
Oct 28, 2008
hammered iron square knob
At far below cost of similar looking knobs this item still had the appearance and weight of a hand forged iron piece. They look great in my arts and craft style kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristy A.
Thibodaux, LA
Mar 09, 2012
great product
I recently purchases these knobs with the matching pulls for my new house. I was pleasently suprised when I received my order. They were very pretty and good quality. I noticed another review said the knobs were more black, I disagree. The knobs are a dark bronze with lighter accents. I hope I helped you with your decision. You won't be disappointed if you purchase these.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
KRISTINE D.
SAVAGE, MN
Apr 20, 2011
good knobs
Quality and price great. Color wrong. The website shows antique brass, but the actual color is almost black. The knobs look awesome on the cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gina A.
Encinitas, CA
Sep 20, 2014
square knobs work
I was looking for a rustic knob that extended far enough for my husbands large fingers. This one is perfect in matte black. Easy to grasp, rustic looking and not too big. Reasonable price. Shipping and delivery were quick and excellent. Thanks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David S.
Hardin, MT
Sep 19, 2014
title for your review*
Okay, not what I wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia D.
Athens, TN
May 15, 2014
very attractive
Seems beautifully made.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce B.
Barnet, VT
Dec 13, 2012
happy
I was pleased with this item, shipped quickly and was well represented on the internet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanne M.
Victoria, BC
Jul 27, 2011
review of p2172 - hammered iron square knob
Great looking knob - high quality, solid piece. Easy to install
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy H.
Orchard Park, NY
Jul 08, 2011
review of p2172 - hammered iron square knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori T.
Greensboro, NC
Apr 14, 2011
review of p2172 - hammered iron square knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim R.
Cove, OR
Feb 24, 2011
review of p2172 - hammered iron square knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fred S.
newport beach, CA
Feb 11, 2011
review of p2172 - hammered iron square knob
Product was as advertised and delivery was very quick
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dinah B.
Wilmette, IL
Oct 04, 2010
review of p2172 - hammered iron square knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela D J.
Grove City, PA
Jul 29, 2010
arts and crafts style knob
I got this to match the pull made by same manufacturer. Nearly instant gratification to make an old piece of furniture look pretty nice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katsura Design

May 21, 2010
superior arts and crafts style knob
This knob is perfect for my home renovation. I think the design has universal appeal from traditional to modern. It's a great value for the money -- nicer than many knobs at 3-4 times the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
L Hart
Nashville Tn
Apr 05, 2010
beautiful knobs
These iron knobs are so pretty, just what I wanted to update my cabinets. They really give a cottage look which is what I was going for. They have a good heavy weight to them and look much more expensive than they were. I looked at tons of knobs before deciding on these and I have no regrets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda
Nashville Tn
Apr 01, 2010
love new knobs
I was so pleased to receive my new knobs today. They are just what I wanted for my cottage look kitchen. The weight is just right. They are not wimpy, but not too heavy either. Really, just a beautiful look. The turn around time was also great. I ordered them late on Saturday and they came on Thursday. It was an easy shopping experience.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda
Nashville Tn
Apr 01, 2010
update for my cabinets
I am so pleased with these knobs in the black iron finish. I haven't put them on yet as I just received them today. The turn around time was great. I ordered them on Saturday and received them on the following Thursday. They will really update the whole kitchen with a cleaner look. I have done some remodeling for a cottage look and these knobs will look so nice. Thanks for excellent service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan A.
Sanford, FL
Feb 23, 2010
great product
My experience with this product was excellent. The product and the ordering process was very good to say the least. The product arrived in a timely manner, and was packed very well.
I will be ordering again soon! Dan A / Central Florida
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Inge K.
Kailua, HI
Dec 26, 2009
perfect craftmans
I only had a use for one of these. I replaced the old wooden knob with this craftmans look knob. My table looks like Mission furniture, so this knob is perfect. Cost effective also.I found what I wanted, at a good price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barry M.
Sacramento, CA
Jul 29, 2009
craftsman style knobs and pulls
The hardware is first quality and a great value. Really completed the look of our new kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  

N/A
May 04, 2009
order well ahead of time
Make sure that you order this item well ahead of when you plan to install it. I ordered in late March and am still waiting for it (it's early May now).
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elisa M. E.
Chardon, OH
Dec 03, 2008
handle
Good quality pull
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn L.
Harrisville, RI
Sep 12, 2008
great knobs
Great design and quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
K.
Jamestown, ND
Aug 10, 2007
knobs
They look great on our new cabinets. couldn't wait to get them!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 10/22/2014 5:08:08 PM