1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P2175 Signature Hooks Hammered Iron Hook
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Daniel G P.
Spotsylvania, VA
Nov 05, 2009
towel/robe hooks
I installed these outside next to our hot tub and they are great. Hammered Wrought iron matches most of our hardware throughout the house. Quality was excellent and the best part was functionality. I wanted something that was deep enough to hold a heavy towel or robe. Each hook can easily hold one each or more if needed. Highly recommend. DGP (VA)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanne R.
Burnsville, NC
Mar 07, 2011
great item
I am very happy with the hooks. I was looking for some hooks for the mud room. When you see them on the computer screen you can't appreciate the size and weight of these hooks. You know these will last as long as the house. Not one of those light weight feminine hooks that you get in building stores. I couldn't be happier with the hooks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


Apr 26, 2011
not good
Coats will slide off this hook.... And it's ugly!
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela V.
Winter park, CO
Dec 09, 2010
good quality hooks
The hooks were great quality for the price. I would definately shop here again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane L.
Harvest, AL
Nov 29, 2010
review of p2175 - hammered iron hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katherine H.
Venice, CA
Nov 17, 2010
great item
The hook has a look and weight that sets it above even the highest end purchase you could make at a building supply company. Perfect if you want your house to have a "custom" look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Si D.
Exmore, VA
Jun 23, 2010
iron hooks
Just what I needed for a coat rack project. Good product, great service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/23/2014 2:23:48 AM