1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P329 Queen Annes Lace Bail Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

Junie
Central Indiana
Mar 21, 2012
happy!
See my review of the Lancaster Hand Polished knob (plain). Used this
pull on my NEW black painted chest of drawers - in my mostly decorated
black and white - traditional style home. The brass really brightens
up things. I'm very pleased. You should try them them. I used classic
style "Candlestick" lamps with black shade and brass. Everything is
just perfect for me. I searched all the on-line sights. Yours is the best.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen S.
Plainfield, IN
Mar 30, 2012
"beautiful"
Used these pulls with the coordinating lancaster polished knobs (plain)
on my new black painted chest-of-drawers (from Penneys). It really
fits my traditional style of decorating. House is mainly black and white. The brass "warms" things up. Friends say they really like the
look. The brass has a nice sheen, but is not a shiny bright polished
brass look. Yes, I would recommend product (Belwith) to others. I
will order from you again when I need anything. Actually, you may
find my comments on some other style of blackplates and brass/ceramic
knobs for use on my new 48" bathroom vanity (black). My husband is setting up the vanity now. Traditional style all the way. Lancaster polished brass hardware all the way, too. I've never submitted a re-
review on any product before. Thanks, for the opportunity.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karl W H.
Slatington, PA
Mar 22, 2012
review of belwith products p329 queen annes lace bail pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles M. G.
Green Valley, AZ
Nov 23, 2011
review of p329 - queen anne's lace bail pull
The distance between bolt holes was just under the size on our drawers, but it was easy to move the holes in the drawers so that the pulls would work. They look great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis D.
Slidell, LA
Nov 02, 2008
brass drawer pulls
The pulls look really good. Delivery was prompt and the order was complete.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara S.
The Villages, FL
May 26, 2014
colonial queen anne lace bail pull
I ordered these pulls and they were here in just a few days.. To my amazement they fit just right and unless you would know which ones were replaced, no one can tell the difference. If I need more in the future I will definitely order them from ATG again. I am very happy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine H.
Sacramento, CA
Jul 04, 2011
excellent selection & service
The huge selection made it possible for me to find the Queen Anne's bail pull that I needed as a match on a very old dresser that I love & cherish. The style, fit & finish makes it impossible for my friends & family to find the replacement! Your search function was easy & effective. Your ordering procedure was simple. You always kept me up to date on my order with very informative & friendly e-mails. My order was shipped to me quickly & correctly. Thank you for a great experience & I have told my family all the good things about your shop. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert D B.
Lakewood, CO
Jun 02, 2011
review of p329 - queen anne's lace bail pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret E.
Florence, SC
May 06, 2011
review of p329 - queen anne's lace bail pull
The pulls are beautiful...I am very pleased with the value and the service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean B.
Valdosta, GA
Mar 27, 2011
review of p329 - queen anne's lace bail pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
karen k.
riverside, RI
Feb 02, 2011
review of p329 - queen anne's lace bail pull
Great deal for the cost easy to install look very rich
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
M.
Birmingham, AL
Nov 10, 2010
review of p329 - queen anne's lace bail pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darryl D.
Clinton, KY
Nov 03, 2010
review of p329 - queen anne's lace bail pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gayle O.
Poway, CA
Aug 12, 2010
review of p329 - queen anne's lace bail pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie G.
Richmond, VT
Dec 16, 2009
great product - just the wrong size..
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/22/2014 12:11:40 AM