1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P8049 Manor House Lancaster Federal Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 16 customer reviews
Write a Review

16 reviews

Kim H.
Gettysburg, PA
Mar 27, 2012
review of belwith products p8049 lancaster federal pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynne M.
Southampton, NJ
Jun 24, 2011
review of p8049 - lancaster federal pull
Very Pleased with your products. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie U.
Olmsted Falls, OH
Feb 02, 2011
look and fell great
These pulls look great on an antique piece and they have a high quality feel at an affordable price. They match the brass/porcelain knobs I ordered for the top drawers perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fern H.
Rochester, NY
May 02, 2007
sarah
Drop drawer pulls made the dresser seem like new. Style blended very well with other furniture in the room. Everything arrived in excellent condition. Delivery time was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline b.
Wolfeboro, NH
Dec 15, 2014
beautiful and classy
Really transformed up an old dresser. Sturdy weight and classic design
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas S.
Coshocton, OH
Oct 07, 2014
hickory hardware p8049 manor house lancaster federal pull
Very good product for the price
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn H.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Oct 01, 2014
cabinet pulls
Great product! The pulls look great with my new furniture. Good quality and fair price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David S.
Los Altos, CA
Sep 22, 2014
the right produc t and ahead of schedule
The vendor shipped the correct product, and it was delivered ahead of schedule. Couldn't be more pleased with the product and the service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P.
Mc Lean, VA
Sep 12, 2014
nice product!
I received this pull last week and am impressed. It looks just like it does in the photograph and screwed onto the drawers very well. It is a little pricier than I would have liked (because I have to order so many of them) but overall I am satisfied. I recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jonathan S.
Stillwater, OK
Jul 10, 2014
great quality!
Items came exactly as described and seem to be really durable. Great purchase!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward W. T.
Barrington, IL
Oct 20, 2011
review of p8049 - lancaster federal pull
The Hardware I ordered was excellent quality and exactly what I was looking for. Excellent value for the money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy W.
San Bernardio, CA
Jun 12, 2011
review of p8049 - lancaster federal pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally J.
Miamisburg, OH
Jun 02, 2011
successful cabinet remodel
Basically we had very nice cabinets in the home that we recently bought but the hardware had tarnished and become discolored. I looked for the hardware in stores and no luck. I looked several online stores and ATG stores had the best prices. They also had the best selection of backplates. Selected my order for backplates, knobs and pulls. Placed the order--received them in two days. Dealing with this company was a great experience---would definitely recommend!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie W.
Franklin, TN
May 10, 2011
review of p8049 - lancaster federal pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aimee J.
Palm Beach, FL
May 03, 2011
review of p8049 - lancaster federal pull
Great looking hardware, used them to update an old chest.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen de la T.
charlotte, NC
Mar 05, 2011
review of p8049 - lancaster federal pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 12/22/2014 9:00:39 AM