1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Progress Lighting P5644 2-Light Square Sconce
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Lisa T.
Malibu, CA
May 23, 2007
great experience
We ordered 16 of these lights for the outside of our contemporary beach house in Malibu. They look awesome. I was really pleased with the website, quality of product, delivery and most of all, price. We could have spent so much more on light fixtures, but these look really cool and at $134.00 per light, I think they'r a bargain.
Was this review helpful to you?  
ASR
Texas
Jul 19, 2012
saved from the cluttered lighting store
I used your website to find the exact outdoor fixture we needed at a very good price. Great help from your support staff and fast delivery. Easy install and a great contemporary look. Will use your service again!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen M.
Corona Del Mar, CA
Jun 16, 2011
review of p5644 - outdoor wall bracket
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles M.
fairoaks, CA
Nov 23, 2010
review of p5644 - outdoor wall bracket
High Quality product,Fast Shipping,Excellent Lighting Coverage
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David R.
San Diego, CA
Sep 10, 2009
a wonderful addition to our building
This item arrived super fast and was very easy to install. Looks great and I can recommend this company and its product to anyone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles C.
Pound Ridge, NY
Nov 29, 2008
out door sconce
A wonderful look on the barn I put it on. Very contemporary look is what I wanted and got it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
.
Chicago, IL
Sep 06, 2008
great light fixture
This is a great light fixture. It is solid and looks great. The only thing is to be sure and choose OUTDOOR fluorescent bulbs that are appropriate for wet locations. The only other thing is that dust can gather on the top of the light and it shows more since it is a dark brown color. I will just have to clean the fixture more often. I have automatic timers installed and these light turn on at night. They really beautify the home and garage.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue S.
Syracuse, NY
Jul 21, 2008
great light!
This has really sturdy construction, you will need to get the top glass piece if using outside. It is a really impressive light, very modern, almost commercial like so you need a large area. We bought 3 for across a two garage door front and looks cool!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Krista B.
Eagle, CO
Aug 20, 2007
perfect
We purchased 11 of these exterior lights for our modern mountain home. We love them so much we want to use them on the next house!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/21/2014 8:46:20 PM