1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
 
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!           Free Shipping
Reviews for Progress Lighting P5643 Downlight Outdoor Sconce
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

Courtney S.
San Antonio, TX
Jan 19, 2007
nice looking, but only shines light downward
We loved this light when we found it. We wanted a light that would shine light up and down on the wall. I called the company to verify that it did shine up and down and was confirmed that it did. However, when we recieved the light, it has a top, so light can only shine downwards. We were a little disappointed that it didnt shine both ways, but we still like the light. Looks like a very good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue S.
Syracuse, NY
Aug 02, 2008
solid construction
Really well built lights, heavy and look like they will last a long time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
H.
EL Monte, CA
Jul 25, 2007
looks great!
I love these modern outdoor lights. I have a long veranda and these lights really complement the modern design of the house.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie B.
Woodside, CA
Oct 08, 2008
better looking in the picture
Too big, looked better in the picture. It does create a nice down light effect though and can handle a 200 watt bulb
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
james r m.
tucson, AZ
Feb 21, 2008
buying direct is ez and saves $
it was ez to use the universe webs sight and the purchase saved me about 25% over the local big box store.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
David C. B.
Evergreen, CO
Feb 20, 2014
downlight outdoor sconce
We bought these to use on a new gate we were installing. They matched perfectly, worked well. Delivery was on time. Couldn't ask for more.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lesley K.
Raleigh, NC
Nov 10, 2011
exterior downlights
I love the lights. I bought two of the downlights and two of the combination up and down lights. They really enhance the appeal of the house at night. Initially, the cylindrical lights were shipped instead of the square lights. As soon as I told them of the mistake, they shipped replacement lights quite quickly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JANET S.
Azle, TX
Aug 11, 2011
review of p5643 - outdoor downlight
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ginger B. C.
Birmingham, AL
Jun 22, 2011
review of p5643 - outdoor downlight
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kyla A.
Chelan, WA
Aug 13, 2010
contemporary look, great price
This fixture was just what I was looking for at a great price. The quality is great. The top of the fixture is sealed to prevent rain or snow from damaging the light. Great value, great look!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
roxanne w.
saskatoon, SK
Feb 12, 2010
midcentury modern home
Perfect lights for the front of our home- we wanted to update the exterior without taking away from its character
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie N.
Edmonds, WA
Oct 08, 2009
great contemporary light
Very well made, with minimal lines and beautiful color depth in the oil rubbed bronze. The order arrived relatively quickly and the light makes a beautiful minimalist statement on my more contemporary house.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul B C.
Minneapolis, MN
Sep 24, 2009
outdoor downlight
Easy install, durable, well made and simple design.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 11/23/2014 10:59:55 AM