1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Lauréy 04201 Single Roller Catch Latch
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Linda W.
Millville, NJ 08332
Sep 18, 2014
title for your review*
Great I've been at all the stores and told to old not made anymore . I bought and tried many different fastners this might work, and foe the longest time I just gave up. I certainly wasn't going to buy all new cabinets., mine are fine, I just painted them and they look great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim S.
Youngstown, OH
Aug 14, 2013
perfect
Exactly the product I needed. Ordering was quick and easy. Price was reasonable. And delivery was super fast. Would definitely buy from this company again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen L.
Irvine, CA
Sep 07, 2011
furniture cabinet hardware/catch replacement
Hardware worked as replacement catch for 60 plus year old furniture/hutch, using existing screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas A.
Middletown, OH
Aug 31, 2011
good for the money and availability
The spring assembly side with the roller work really well but the catch side is a cheaply stamped metal part that works OK but is ugly compared to the originals. I wish I had kept the original catches and used them with the new roller assemblies.
If you already have the 1950s or newer versions of these be prepared to drill new holes during installation. You can re-use one side or the other but not both as the centerlines are different.
Overall they work well and were my only solution to hardware replacement.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
TOM D.
MT VERNON, NY
Jul 27, 2011
review of 04201 - single roller catch
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffrey H.
Apollo, PA
Jun 22, 2011
review of 04201 - single roller catch
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert S.
Allentown, PA
Jun 02, 2011
review of 04201 - single roller catch
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dale R.
Westerville, OH
Mar 23, 2011
cabinet door latch
Decent product , nothing fancy but does the job nicely. Had to use the old screws as the ones that come with these latches were too small.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alan M. R.
Rydal, PA
Mar 17, 2011
review of 04201 - single roller catch
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan B.
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 30, 2010
1960's vintage cabinet hardware
Quality is good. Screw size is smaller than original for my cabinets. Roller catch is not quite as pronounced. Took some adjustment. In some cases, just reused the old catch as the roller was the only piece that was broken on the old hardware. Not a perfect match, but overall, better than what you can buy at Lowe's or Home Depot.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lewin E.
New Baden, IL
May 14, 2010
replaced 40-year old broken latches perfectly.
Perfect fit and replacement for latches in original cabinets installed in 1969.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/21/2014 11:30:03 PM