1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Maxim Lighting 7000 Loft Chandelier
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Mecca D.
FL
Oct 02, 2009
nice product for the price
Not a bad product for the price. Simple and fairly well constructed. I purchased two, one for over my island and one for over the breakfast table. You have to move the arms into place which should be easy, but I never felt like they would get evenly spaced. However, now that they are hanging they look fine. I got the satin nickel finish and it has an attractive shine when the light is on. Not high end, but not really cheap either - pretty much what I was expecting for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy H.
Fort Myers, FL
Aug 23, 2009
beautiful light
Simple and elegant. I love this chandelier. The lights shine on the satin finish and makes it look just beautiful. Needed more chain than 3 feet though and had to buy a chain separately from Lowe's to accomodate my high ceiling. Very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
vichuporn t.
north reading, MA
Aug 24, 2010
excellent
Nice design but the wire a little bit low quality
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy M.
San Diego, CA
Dec 29, 2011
review of 70003 - loft chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne S.
Greenville, SC
May 24, 2011
great mini chandelier!
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John G.
Springfield, VA
Jan 31, 2011
review of 70003 - loft chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
GAIL G.
LILBURN, GA
Oct 09, 2008
second time around
I originally bought this chandelier for a home I was selling. I liked it so well, I bought it again for my new home. It goes with contemporary as well as traditional decor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 3/4/2015 6:01:29 AM