1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Progress Lighting P5011-09 Large Pendant
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

JoHanne St L.
North Brunswick, NJ
Dec 18, 2007
love my new pendant light.
Love my new pendant light. Your customer service team was very pleasant on the phone and my order got there right in time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott S.
Walnut Creek, CA
Aug 29, 2011
review of p5011-09 - pendants
These are really cool lamps. They throw a lot of light down, and a nice glow up towards the ceiling. Assembly was simple and the materials seem to be perfect. Everything is as smooth and shiny as you'd like from a good quality product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan K.
Madison, WI
Aug 26, 2011
great accent piece
The shipment arrived in a few short days. The lights were well packaged to prevent breakage in shipment and easily assembled with the instructions provided. They play off great with my glass backsplash and provide the functional lightning over the eat-at counter that I needed. I couldn't do better. A nice option might be to provide this style with different globe colors.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert B.
San Diego, CA
Aug 25, 2011
great product, great price and fast delivery
This site is very easy to work with. They have excellent products (this is my third order) and the speed of delivery is excellent. Also, I ordered the wrong product and the return process was outstanding. What more needs to be said other than this order was another excellent experience!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Boyce D. T.
Nashvillle, TN
Jun 24, 2011
review of p5011-09 - pendants
I am very pleased with my purchase .
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol N.
Melrose, MA
May 25, 2011
penant lights
I put in 2 of these penant lights over the sink. They really are good looking, and everyone comments on them. The dishwasher, my husband loves the light. Our electrician thought they were a great value and another of his customers would have done well to do these instead of orange lights. The style really is classic and the glass shades are a very heavy glass shade for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosiland R.
Jacksoville, FL
Oct 02, 2010
awesome light
Great look lighting and beautiful in the kitchen
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yvette H.
Enola, PA
Jun 15, 2010
pendant lighting
The product is a great value for the price. Excellent shipping time as well!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
niki w.
hillsboro, OH
Jun 17, 2009
very stylish - good light
This is perfect for my small entry/air lock. A quality light that says contemporary.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara B.
Washington, DC
Apr 30, 2009
fabulous lamp
This is just what I wanted: modern and interesting to look at but at a very reasonable price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra D.
Chico, CA
Mar 22, 2009
very attractive pendant for the price
We shopped at contemporary light stores, and were very disappointed in the price points for contemporary light pendants. We found this pendant on the Lighting Universe, and found it so affordable and attractive, that we ordered 2 smaller pendants of comparable style for the area over the bar. We were not disappointed with the product upon delivery and installation of the pendant.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
GENE G.
N/A
Nov 11, 2008
pendant light
We replaced two pendants dating from the '60s, and really like them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Phillip P.
Jacksonville, FL
Sep 04, 2008
nice lights
Very nice lights for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jason J.
Champlin, MN
Sep 02, 2008
cool light
Like it a lot. Screws were too long for for some reason. Not a big deal, we found some at the hardware store that worked.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/28/2014 6:31:13 AM