1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Gatco Tiara Double Towel Bar
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Linda C.
Beulah, ND
Jun 18, 2009
excellent product!
The style is perfect for space saving. The finish is beautiful, and the appearance is perfect for our bathroom. It was EASY to install. My husband had no choice words during installation!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald E B.
Oviedo, FL
Oct 02, 2009
towel bar survey
The Tiara Double Towel Bar was received in a timely manner, easy to install and exactly what I needed for a small guest bath room used by more than two people.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mila M.
Bellmore, NY
May 14, 2009
the best expirience
I just installed it in my bathroom. Easily. Quickly. It seats firmly on the tiles. You have to have Glass & Tile Drilling set (about $5) and the Drill. Buy it in Home Depot. It took about 20 minutes overall. Looks gorgeous. Feats towels perfectly. We just love it. Looks expensive.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James S.
Toquerville, UT
Dec 31, 2007
we love it
Beautiful product and timely delivery. We just love how it works in our bathrooms
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen B.
Bellingham, WA
Mar 27, 2012
review of gatco tiara double towel bar
Excellent and Beautiful. Easy to Assembly Perfect for my bath
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victor L. D.
Canfield, OH
Oct 17, 2011
review of 4334 - tiara double towel bar
Finish is good. easy to install. easy ordering, and quick delivery
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
thomas b.
richfield, NC
Oct 17, 2011
review of 4334 - tiara double towel bar
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ljiljana T.
Toronto, ON
Mar 30, 2011
very satisfied!
The order came well packaged and in good condition!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna Joy
Baltimore, MD
Sep 06, 2010
beautiful towel rack that won't stay together or hold towels
Upgraded from my old single towel bar to this new double bar. This towel bar requires extra screws (two on each end for a total of four screws i.e. lots of holes in your wall if you are installing through tile. Screws come undone and brackets wiggle out and both bars come crashing to the floor. Hate this product. Never had any trouble with my old towel bar which is really heavy and well made. Wish I could figure out the manufacturer of my old product and buy a new double towel bar version.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 12/29/2014 9:07:16 AM