1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Forte Lighting 1604-03 3 Light Post Mount Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews


N/A
Oct 23, 2008
outdoor lantern
Great value and nice looking too!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
mary c.
charlottetown, PE
Jan 21, 2011
extremely pleased
The lights are wonderful, they are big and very stately looking, they will be a wonderful addition to the gates at the end of the driveway. I am very pleased with this purchase and will return for further lighting needs!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia D. V.
Westlake Village, CA
Jan 07, 2011
review of 1604 - outdoor post light
Excellent product, arrived as promised, looks great and the price can not be beat. Great customer service as one rod for one light was slightly damaged in transit but the CS department responded quickly and I had a replacement part in a week.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan O.
Gahanna, OH
Oct 24, 2014
lots of light at the right height
We needed to light our walk and parking lot. This lamp matches other ones in the community and looks great doing that.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane M.
Whitinsville, MA
Aug 03, 2011
beautiful light
This was larger than we thought it was going to be, but still a beautiful fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael N.
Sandwich, MA
May 19, 2011
poor quality
Lamp quality was poor. There was a bent part and the finish and overall fit was not great but this is reflected in the price of the lamp which makes it affordable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert Martin
Chocowinity, NC
May 16, 2011
forte 1604 outdoor post light
I purchased two of these to replace the same model lights. The old lights were 12 years old. They were working fine but I broke the glass in one of the lights replacing a bulb. The old lights were still working fine. I purchased two so that they would match. Good product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark A.
Glastonbury, CT
Jan 04, 2011
review of 1604 - outdoor post light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gerald C. B.
Raleigh, NC
Oct 21, 2010
review of 1604 - outdoor post light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
victoria p.
Maryland
Mar 30, 2010
handsome post light
This is a very attractive and good quality post light. The bronze finish is nicely done.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kate K.
Avon, IN
Feb 05, 2009
very satisfied shopper
I was very leery about buying a light on the internet. I couldn't be happier with the quality. It almost matches my two existing lights to a "T". I will use you whenever I get a chance. The light was exactly what I had been looking for.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keenan K.
Accokeek, MD
Nov 10, 2008
post light
This post light was a very good value for the price. It provided not only an attractive replacement light, but curb appeal to the home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/25/2014 3:38:15 PM