1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Top Knobs Nouveau Wave Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 20 customer reviews
Write a Review

20 reviews

Marguerite M.
Virginia Beach, VA
Feb 01, 2011
review of m5 - nouveau ii wave pull
I was very happy with the quality and how quickly I received them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gabrielle B.
Bay City, TX
Mar 19, 2010
very nice
They are very lovely, but make sure that you drill holes for their actual dimensions. My contractor just assumed they were 3" set, but they aren't, so he had to patch holes and redrill, just negligence on his part though. They are sturdy and very attractive.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith M.
Tulsa, OK
Mar 19, 2007
top knobs door handles
Service was excellent - both website and personal phone call. The product was exactly as depicted and is a beautiful addition to my kitchen.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jimmy
Chicago
Oct 26, 2013
high quality pulls
These are very good quality and they shipped quickly. They also come with two sets of screws of different lengths to accommodate different thicknesses of cabinet doors/drawers. If you are replacing existing pulls, remember to measure every dimension! I was replacing a number of what I thought were the same pulls, but while the length and center to center measurements were the same, the projection was shorter on these. I am now making a second order to replace all of them so they are all exactly the same. A total rookie do-it-yourself mistake I should have known better than to have made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
suren s.
south pasadena, CA
Dec 25, 2012
cabinet knobs
Just love these knobs,
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet S.
Etna, NH
Nov 30, 2012
cool pull!
This was the perfect pull for our kids bathroom- actually wish I had put in the master bath. Great quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth R.
Marietta, GA
Oct 10, 2011
review of m5 - nouveau ii wave pull
This was very easy to order. We received them within a few days.They look great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Myra S.
Joliet, IL
Sep 25, 2011
beautiful pulls
The pulls look great in my contemporary bathroom. They compliment my vessel sink and water fall faucet. Easy to install fast delivery and good quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara W.
Glenview, IL
Sep 07, 2011
review of m5 - nouveau ii wave pull
I have not had my contractor install yet but was very impressed with the quick delivery and how well packaged they were.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
deborah p.
the villages, FL
Jun 20, 2011
review of m5 - nouveau ii wave pull
My order was easy to place and arrived sooner that I expected. I will order again and refer friends and family.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josette H.
Wexford, PA
Mar 31, 2011
great knobs
Exactly what I wanted. No hassle. Great delivery time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy H.
Modesto, CA
Mar 22, 2011
review of m5 - nouveau ii wave pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert S.
Potomac, MD
Mar 15, 2011
cool handles
These were seen originally at a friend's house and we loved them. Had to find them on the web cause the "stock" part at local store was too small.

Did locate them and snapped them up.....we love them. Finish is beautiful and quality is excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda Y.
Torrance, CA
Nov 05, 2010
review of m5 - nouveau ii wave pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas H. B.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Sep 08, 2010
review of m5 - nouveau ii wave pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daphne S.
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 13, 2010
beautiful!
Just beautiful. Our kitchen cabinets look amazing with these pulls. Complimented by all guests who visited for the first time after remodel.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn S.
Mequon, WI
Jan 31, 2010
great contemporary look
Nice look. Great price. Prompt delivery. The pulls, although a little undersized in thickness (which we like because they don't upstage the grain of the wood), give our bathroom vanity a clean, contemporary look. We are pleased with our purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rene P.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Nov 17, 2009
excellent buy and stylish
The knobs look great installed. The price was much lower than local stores and the shipping was free based on the quantity of the order.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa G.
Seminole, FL
Oct 29, 2009
m5 nouveau ll wave pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lloyd L.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jan 13, 2009
we love our cabinet handles!
We are very pleased wiith the cabinet handles we purchased. It's hard to find anything modern in local retail stores. This way, we got exactly what we wanted and they look great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/19/2014 4:26:38 PM