1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Progress Lighting P4115-77 5 Light Renovations Chandelier
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Kristen H.
Bensalem, PA
Apr 22, 2008
great product!
I love this chandelier! It is exactly what I was looking for and looks great in my dining room. I had a little trouble following the directions at first since it is pretty much just a picture. Luckily I had put up a chandelier before and was able to figure it out. (Obviously I'm not an electrician).
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael A L.
Algonquin, IL
Nov 18, 2011
tremendous value!
We had searched for weeks through the literally thousands of chandeliers available on line trying to visualize how a certain light would look in our dining room. We bought this fixture based upon the reviews we read. We chose the bronze finish and it did not disappoint. It hangs straight and true with each of the five arms aligning as they should - no crooked or cocked glass and tight fittings at each junction point. Highly recommended at even twice the price
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marianne M.
Allentown, PA
Feb 17, 2010
beautiful choice
Love the brushed antique brass accents on the bronze. It's difficult to know exactly what the bronze finish will look like when shopping on a website so you do take a chance since there are quite a few different bronze finishes. This finish has very subtle antique brass brushed on the knobs at the base of the lights. Perfect with my dining room furniture which has antique brass pulls.
Great quality and value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacki C.
Danbury, CT
Nov 28, 2012
very pleased with our purchase
We're very pleased with all aspects of our new dining room chandelier. The price was right; ordering was a breeze; the light was delivered quickly, and was securely packaged; no problems were encountered during installation; and the light looks great in our room. I would definitely shop here again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARY M.
LAKE FOREST PARK, WA
Nov 15, 2010
beautiful chandelier
This chandelier is exactly what the picture shows. It arrived in a timely manner and was not difficult to assemble. The style is very beautiful. I am disappointed in the way the silver looks, though. While it is brushed nickel it has a slightly cheaper look to it. I wanted to exchange it for the one exactly like it in the darker metal but they said I couldn't because we had opened it and installed it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chesney C.
Barrackville, WV
Aug 13, 2008
review
Beautiful in my new dining room but one piece did not fit correctly
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda M.
Rutland, MA
Dec 19, 2007
beautiful
Beautiful and priced well. I am impressed by how great this light is, love it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Closed for Christmas   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/25/2014 3:51:13 AM