1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Feiss F1904/4MBZ 4 Light Château Convertible Mini Chandelier
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

Dianne D.
St Louis, MO
Aug 15, 2008
i love it!!!!
We recently remodeled a 23 year old bathroom and we hung this chandelier over my new dressing table! It looks wonderful and so elegant and goes perfectly with all the oil rubbed bronze fixtures!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maryam F.
Santa Barbara, CA
Jun 12, 2008
chateau convertible mount
Very happy with my purchase. It is a good quality product and I could not find a similar quality at this price in stores.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angie A.
Dayton, OH
Aug 14, 2008
it looks great!
I ordered this chandelier to go over a small antique dining room table and it is pefect. It has just the right amount of crystal to iron. The only problem we had was that it was shipped without the mounting plate and decorative nuts which we didn't realize until we were ready to install (after 30 days of receipt). However, the additinal missing parts were shipped promptly after notifying customer service.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn C.
Burlington, NC
Aug 21, 2008
internet purchased mini-chandeliers
Overall, the mini-chandeliers met the needs for over our kitchen island. Finish was not as high quality as I had hoped. Addition of provided crystals made the finished look acceptable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra F.
Summerville, SC
Dec 26, 2012
beautiful mini chandelier
I needed a small Chandelier for my dining area. This one was just the right size and had lots of Crystals. I have gotten a lot of complements!
It was delivered really fast after placing order.
Thanks
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce Jewell
Goodlettsville, TN
Dec 07, 2011
quality service, quality product
What a great shopping experience! I first ordered two Murray Fiess Velentina chandeliers, but the finish was not acceptable. So I called to return them. The return process could not have been any easier.I then ordered two other Murray Fiess from the Chateau Collection. Within 4 days my chandeliers arrived! The Chateau chandeliers are beautiful.The color is perfect with all my other bronze finishes. It is a nice medium bronze. The size is perfect to go over my bar that separates my dining from my living room.The height of the chandelier is from the top of the metal part of the chandelier to the bottom of the crystal.So you may want to consider that in figuring your height.The candle covers are a nice ivory color, however, I am going to replace them with an antique drip look. You don't need a cardboard insulator with this chandelier either.The candle covers are two and a half inches in height. The crystals are very clear. I can honestly say I have not had a more pleasant shopping experience. I am a Interior Design Consultant and have already recommended to others to order from Lighting Universe and they too have had a satisfying experience. Thanks for all you assistance.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
DeeAnn C.
Land O Lakes, FL
Oct 26, 2011
extremely happy
We used this light over our dining room table. It is stunning!!! The four light if extremely bright, we installed a dimmer switch for the romantic effect. The light came well packaged and the company was very helpful and good to work with.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice L.
Jupiter, FL
Oct 24, 2011
great fixture
Have the smaller one sitting over my kitchen island with a drum shade on it; the larger one of the same style is over my breakfast table with individual shades. Great way to keep the theme but the versatility to individualize with shades.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul D.
Norman, OK
Jul 25, 2011
excellent value and quality
Once again we are so pleased with the lighting we've ordered. The chandelier is beautiful, excellent quality, and it installed easily. I would recommend your company to anyone needing lighting. We will definately order from you again!

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
ben g.
Lakewood, NJ
Jan 16, 2011
review of f1904/4mbz - chateau convertible mount
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
m c F.
Graham, TX
Nov 25, 2009
excellant purchase
I purchased this chandelier for my 12 year old daughter's bedroom last Christmas. She loved it. It is very cute and girly. After doing extensive internet research, I decided on this one for its size, number of lights and price. It was by far, a great buy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
.
newport beach, CA
Jan 09, 2009
great product
Great would buy it again
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle M.
Norwalk, CT
Nov 26, 2008
great
We love it . tell very one it's great
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
bethany m.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jun 07, 2008
beautiful
beautiful lighting fixture. Looks even better in person. I bought 3 for my hallway upstairs and they look much more expensive than what they were! Great value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/20/2014 8:22:23 PM