1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Feiss F1902/6MBZ 6 Light Château Chandelier
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

T.
Apopka, FL
Jul 30, 2007
perfect fit
I was hesitant to order from you for the first time based on a previous experience. I ordered a chandelier for the same room 18 months ago from a different company and was disappointed once it was hanging. That other chandelier was priced right, but it looked to be of inferior quality once I saw it in person. Yours, however, hangs beautifully, and not only was the product received promptly but "it looks better in person".
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen E. K.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jan 20, 2009
chateau chandelier
I am extremely pleased with the purchase. It looks exactly as I imagined it would, and I still receive many compliments about it. It's very sophisticated, and looks like it cost a lot more than it did.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa V.
Gurnee, IL
Oct 07, 2009
happy with this fixture...
I am really very happy with this chandelier - the only slight disappointment is the crystals. They are not very sparkly even after cleaning with windex and making sure not to touch with my fingers. They're just glass. I am looking to purchase new crystals and possibly shades so now the price I paid for my dining room fixture will go up quite a bit. But I do like the size, shape, and beautiful design of this light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa T.
Carpinteria, CA
Feb 06, 2009
shabby chic
This is the perfect look for my little breakfast room. love the bronze treatment, just enough bling to make it look girly, not too over the top

it came right away, customer service was prompt & helpful

now i need some lamp shades
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Howard Wayne J.
Finksburg, MD
Jun 27, 2013
murray feiss f1902/6mbz 6 light chateau chandelier
Selecting then purchasing a dining room chandelier online is a risky business! The Feiss 6-light Chateau Chandelier is of high quality and very well engineered. The open design of the 30 x 21 inch fixture worked well in our smaller room. Recommended!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dianne D.
Walcott, IA
Dec 04, 2012
love it
ORDERED ANOTHER LARGER FOR A DIFFERENT ROOM
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa M.
Fenton, MO
Oct 19, 2011
review of f1902/6mbz - chateau chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy A.
Edmond, OK
Oct 13, 2011
the chandileir was nice but smaller looking than i thought it would be
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anita K.
Hillsborough, NC
Jun 18, 2011
i appreciated the quick response.
The chandlier came very quickly and in time for my handiman to install it. Thanks.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela M.
Bakersfield, CA
Jun 12, 2011
love it!
My husband and I have been extremely happy with out new chandelier. It looks beautiful hanging in our kitchen. Just the perfect final touch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marlene W.
Murphys, CA
Jan 25, 2011
chateau chandelier
I had seen this chandelier on another site and it was more expensive, I was so happy with the price. The fixture is beautiful and it arrived quickly and was as expected.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah A. A.
FL
Jan 18, 2011
review of f1902/6mbz - chateau chandelier
Perfect and gorgeous in our dining room! The entire experience was very smooth.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen H. S.
Clarence, NY
Nov 09, 2010
review of f1902/6mbz - chateau chandelier
I bought this chandelier to replace a bulky fixture that was put in by the builder. It's always a leap of faith to choose something that you will be keeping for years to come. This chandelier was just the right choice. Rustic yet flirty..it adds just the elements I was looking for. It looks stunning day or night..and gives a wonderful first impression of our home. Some assembly..not too difficult..a little pricey..
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer J.
Atlanta, GA
Dec 26, 2008
chandelier i ordered
Great product, great price, and timely shipping. i will order from lighting universe again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roger R.
Borger, TX
Oct 18, 2008
chateau chandelier
Fast shipping and great price? Saved around $200 by purchasing this fixture here.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW60 Created On: 12/28/2014 8:59:36 AM