1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 15251 HID High Intensity Discharge Landscape Spot Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Ralph R.
Downers grove, IL
Feb 27, 2009
flag pole lighting application
The product provided a functional, robust and cost effective solution
to my flag pole lightiing application. The product is very well built and should
provide years of service.
I included day-light light sensor in the power circuit.
A 90 watt halogen spotlight bulb provides excellent illumination for the 30' high
flag pole.
I plan to add a cowl to control spurious illumination.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
CA S.
Greenbrier, AR
Aug 21, 2009
church steeple illumination roof mounted
This fixture is ideal for our application in that it does not illuminate the roof but very vividly illuminates the steeple from the left side with one fixture and from the right side with one fixture. We lamped them with a spot light rather than a flood.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne B.
Oyster Bay, NY
Sep 01, 2009
great product
Arrived quickly and is an excellent product for the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
P.
Bell a Vista, AR
Mar 04, 2012
review of kichler lighting 15251 landscape spot light
I purchased a large metal sculpture last summer and had this light put in to illuminate it at night. It is visible from the lake that Iive on - it looks awesome from the boats that go by and from the house too. Wish I could add a photo but can't get my camera to take a good one at night.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlyne W.
virginia beach, VA
Nov 23, 2011
missed info.
Neither my electrician or I noticed that the spot came without a way to secure it to the ground and had go out and purchase the part separtely.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arthur A.
Waterloo, IL
Dec 18, 2008
excellant
Good quality product, and is just what I needed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marshall L.
Indianapolis, IN
Nov 19, 2007
great service and super fast shipping !!!!!
I originally went to google and was looking for 35-40 outdoor landscaping lights ... Not only were you the best price but the order shipped to Indiana very fast and we are very pleased with the quality of the lights .... I will send you an email off the lights in action !!!! I will recommend you to everyone ...!!!!!! .....
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/30/2014 10:50:32 AM