1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Maxim Lighting 11244S 5 Light Symphony Chandelier, Oil Rubbed Bronze
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

Kiwanis W.
Riverview, FL
Jul 03, 2009
awesome chandelier
Chandelier is simply elegant. It adds the wow factor to the room. The color, intricate design and rich look make this ideal for my kitchen nook. Great fit for the room, not too large, not too small. The chandelier is more beautiful in person than the picture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael B.
MN
Jul 02, 2011
review of 11244 - symphony five-light chandelier
We are very pleased with the fixture. Well packed and shipped on time. The white shades are speckled with small dots which was not described in the description or notable in the sample photo, but we were still so pleased with it that it was not an issue. They are not noticeable when the fixture is lit. That is the only reason we did not rate it all 5s. Very nice detail on the fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerilyn T.
Burleson, TX
May 27, 2011
beautiful chandelier
The chandelier hangs over our table and is beautiful. Looks more beautiful hanging then the picture shows. The beautiful shades have a etched design on them, when the lights are on the etching is even more stunning. Love this light fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine M.
Wakefield, MA
Mar 30, 2011
review of 11244 - symphony five-light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard D L.
Cheyenne, WY
Aug 13, 2013
very good product
This light is everything we were looking for. Very easy to put together and install. I definately recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joe
DFW, TX
Aug 13, 2012
review of maxim lighting 11244s 5 light symphony chandelier, oil rubbed bronze
The fixture looks wonderful - this item does not ship with a 6 foot chain and 17 feet of wire as claimed, what you will get is about 9 feet of wire and a 3 foot chain - On a side note, the instructions are almost non-existent - be familiar with installing a fixture if you plan to do it yourself
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roy E.
Lovettsville, VA
Jan 29, 2011
review of 11244 - symphony five-light chandelier
This is a beautiful chandelier! It is exactly as pictured and well made. Comes packed well. We are very pleased with the way it looks in our dining room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
linda t.
hopewell junction, NY
Jan 05, 2011
review of 11244 - symphony five-light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
david b.
Manchester, NH
Dec 15, 2010
review of 11244 - symphony five-light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
gary d.
sherman oaks, CA
Sep 14, 2010
quick shipment great price great items
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol G.
West Chester, PA
Aug 13, 2010
excellent value!
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly C.
Fairfax, VA
Jul 02, 2010
5 light chandelier
Bought the chandelier with the vanilla shades. like the "whiteness" of the shades. details on fixture are nice. finish is a little shinier than I expected. I thought it would be very matte. But I like it okay.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary H.
Auburn Hills, MI
Sep 18, 2009
two light fixtures.
Contractor has not installed the light fixtures at this time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/30/2014 11:17:07 AM