1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for ELK Lighting 7959/8+4 12 Light Fioritura Chandelier, Aged Bronze
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 22 customer reviews
Write a Review

22 reviews

Casey S.
Puyallup, WA
Nov 14, 2007
art over the table
This chandelier was more beautiful seeing it in person. It's like having a piece of artwork over the table. One thing I would recommend is installing this with a dimmer switch. It gives off beautiful light, but can be rather bright at times. I would recommend this for every dining room!
Was this review helpful to you?  
carole b.
brevard, NC
Apr 05, 2007
beautiful!
I am very, very pleased with the lighting fixture. It looks so beautiful in my dining room. It is everything I hoped it would be.
thank you, Carole
Was this review helpful to you?  
victoria w.

Jan 30, 2007
distinctive chandelier
We always get rave reviews from guests on our chandelier--very unusual and beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah C.
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Jan 22, 2008
fioritura chandelier review
We are very pleased with this chandelier. My husband (who was originally skeptical when we ordered in online) and I have been looking for a dining room chandelier for at least 5 years and could never find one that we liked (or at least not in our price range), until we came upon this chandelier on your website. The fixture itself is very unique and the "flowers" look like Murano glass designers. We love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra K D.
Port Orchard, WA
Nov 15, 2008
port orchard, wa
The Chandelier is beautiful. We were amazed at how well it was packed for shipping. Not one bump or bruise, it was packed so securely. It had more than enough wiring and chain and we were surprised that they even shipped a set of bulbs with it. I would highly recommend this or any ELK Lighting product (but not to my friends... I want them to all be jealous of me - just kidding :o}) Thank you Lighting Universe for an easy and satisfying shopping experience!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia P.
Easton, CT
Aug 01, 2008
beautiful
This chandaler was just beautiful and different. We love it and everyone that comes over remarks how beautiful it is. Service was excellant also.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frances B.
Kingsport, TN
Apr 16, 2008
great
Beautiful!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda M Y.
N Richland Hills, TX
Aug 18, 2009
beautiful light
I purchased this light to hang over a baby grand piano. It is beautiful. The light fixture and glass are an excellent quality. The lights are very bright. It would make a great dining room light. I plan to put a dimmer switch on it, which should accent its beauty. I would recommend this light to everyone. It is well worth the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
wayne w.
Toronto, ON
Jan 25, 2009
excellent choice!
We were happy that it looked better than we thought - while taking a chance to buy on-line! Also as a bonus, nothing arrived broken and it was easy to install and set-up. Wow!!...with the value - what else do you need?
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Orlando, FL
Nov 11, 2008
my new light
I love my new light. it brings an element of fun in to the room.
The quality makes it well worth the cost.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loretta L.
Longmont, CO
Aug 10, 2008
unique and beautiful
This chandelier is unique and beautiful! After I saw it, I felt very good about the price I'd paid. It is worth the money and not like anything else I'd seen.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jenny
VA
Feb 29, 2012
beautiful!
We LOVE our chandelier! It looks beautiful in our dining room and has really added a wow factor to the room. On a dimmer, the light dramatically changes the mood in the room. It is gorgeous and you can be sure that no one will have anything like it! HIGHLY recommended. Came WELL shipped with each glass flower individually wrapped to prevent breakage.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
TRACEY B.
MIDDLETON, MA
Feb 10, 2012
review of elk lighting 7959/8+4 12 light fioritura chandelier, aged bronze
The chandelier is far more spectacular up close than the pictures show. It is bright so a dimmer is a must!!! I hung it a bit lower than recommended and it is now the focal point of the room> no problems with packaging or assembly>>HIGHLY recommend this site as I shopped around forever concerned with shipping and I am thoroughly thrilled with my purchase. Thank You!!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bridget Z.
Bethesda, MD
Apr 20, 2011
stunningly beautiful
I was hestitant buying the larger size for my kitchen, however it is perfect, provides strong illumination and was very easy to complete assembly. it is very attractive.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


Apr 19, 2011
review of 7959/8 - twelve-light fioritura chandelier
I love the design of this light fixture. It is unusual and looks very beautiful over my dining room table. It gives off a lot of light, which I mostly like, but I recommend a dimmer or it may be too strong. We had the lamp installed by an electrician so I cannot speak to how easy it was to install or how good the directions were. The electrician got it up easily is all I can say. To me this is like a piece of art. I am very happy with it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bridget P.
Plainsboro, NJ
Apr 08, 2011
a beautiful piece
This piece is beautiful. It is not something you would find in your average lighting store. It was shipped in perfect condition. I was very satisfied, and would use ATG again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle
Annapolis, Maryland
Mar 22, 2011
review of 7959/8 - twelve-light fioritura chandelier
Absolutely stunning!! I can't stop looking at it. However, installing it required some not very pleasant words streaming out of my husband's mouth. In particular, he did not like the appearance of the copper wire threaded with the other wires throughout the links. Overall, now that's it's hung and I've soothed my husband I'm ecstatic!! I would absolutely recommend this chandelier!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susannah P.
South Ozone Park, NY
Nov 05, 2010
review of 7959/8 - twelve-light fioritura chandelier
Beautiful chandelier, I love it. Lots Of compliments recieved. However had GREAT difficulty and aggravation removing the metal rings that holds the shades in place.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patty
Phoenix
Jun 10, 2010
much prettier then the pictures
The hand blown glass of this piece is beautiful even when its not lit, especially in the light of the morning. Overall the piece is sophisticated without being pretentious; it adds a bit of polish to my combination kitchen dining room space. My only complaint is that it appears a bit smaller then the dimensions given of 29 inch width...this is because the glass itself is measured as the outside width and not the metal. In any case, when its lit it looks bigger. ATG was great when I called to ask about delivery status and followed up as they said they would. Great product, great company, will use them again and may even purchase the ceiling mounted fixture that matches the chandelier.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
joseph d.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Jan 27, 2010
beautiful light
This is an absolutely beautiful light fixture.The quality is high and the assembly was easy.Anyone that sees it in my home raves about it.It's not a common looking fixture.I recommend it highly.The price was more than I wanted to spend on a kitchen fixture but when you see in up it was well worth it.You will want to use a dimmer because the light is very bright.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcia B.
Philadelphia, PA
Jul 31, 2009
best chandelier on the block
We live on a walk way in Philadelphia PA and we leave our blind open on purpose so everyone can gaze at our beautiful chandelier. The neighbors are so excited about the quality and beauty of the light. I have recommended your company to EVERYONE.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane F.
Somerset, KY
Jun 23, 2009
a work of art
I have to agree with Casey S. It is a work of art hanging over my table. My husband put a dimmer on the switch and it makes a world of difference-can change the strength of lighting depending on your need. It is a conversational piece and well worth the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/27/2014 7:09:46 PM