1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Feiss F1880/3BRB 3 Light Maison Ville Duomount Chandelier, British Bronze
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Cindy C.
Escondido, CA
Mar 19, 2007
better than we imagined!
We've been searching for several months for the "perfect" mini chandelier for our masterbath area...found what appeared to be the perfect light for us on the internet...so we "took a chance"...keeping our fingers crossed that the product would look great (you can't always be certain from a photo posted on the net)...wondering if the transaction would be processed and the product delivered in a reasonable time and in one piece...(well, okay, I wasn't expecting the crystals to be in place, but you know what I mean)...So this is what went down: delivered on time, no problems with the transaction in regards to payment, wonderful packaging so the product was in one piece and the crystals protected from breakage, easy to hang ourselves (well, for my boyfriend, I'm a bit electrically "challenged") and it was beautiful! Loved the size, porportions and the finish...we want to order another for our kitchen! Cindy
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca M.
Lynden, WA
Jun 15, 2007
i'm not easy to please
I purchased 2 of these mini chandeliers and they are stunning in my living room. They are the perfect size for 9 foot ceilings which are not suitable for larger chandeliers. I spent several weeks looking in my home town of Vancouver, Canada, but finally ended up ordering these on-line.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Taaz C.
Stone Mountain, GA
Jan 01, 2008
perfect bedroom chandelier
I bought the Maison de Ville Duomont F1880/3BRB chandelier for my bedroom. At first, I thought the chandelier would be too small but once the crystal adornments were added, it turned out to be the perfect size. I used Reveal bulbs for the chandelier and I get great lighting - also use a dimmer switch. I am very pleased ! TTC
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kareen F.
Houston, TX
Oct 04, 2011
excellent product
While this fixture was smaller than I hoped, it is beautiful. I put it in a different location from the original, rather than send it back. I needed a larger light. Check you sizes! Don't go by what it MIGHT look like in your space. MEASURE.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen H.
Arlington, WA
Aug 31, 2011
perfect
This is just what our guest room needed to finish it off. The crystals are nice and the "old world" finish is also very nice. The instructions are clearly understood so the small amount of assembly goes well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margot O.
Valentine, NE
Sep 10, 2009
great
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lauren L.
Warrenton, VA
Mar 27, 2009
great buy!
Beautiful -- fun to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
NOREEN N.
East Northport, NY
Jan 03, 2009
subdued,not too flashy chandelier
I bought this chandelier for my half bath, i didn't want anything too flashy, it's got the chandelier look without being too overpowering for a small bathroom. it also has the aged bronzed look i wanted. i am very satisfied with it
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elise E.
N/A
Oct 12, 2008
love it ! but.....
I LOVE THIS FIXTURE. Great size for my dressing area.
Only one critical comment ...the crystals are not wired in a consistent manner. What I mean is that the wires are inconsistent lengths so if you are not paying attention the crystals will hang at different lengths and look haphazard when attached. This is easy enough to deal with if you are aware(and don't leave the room when your husband hangs the fixture)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/27/2014 3:09:16 PM