1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Feiss F1879/1BRB Maison Ville Duomount Mini Pendant
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

Maria P.
Denville, NJ
Jan 31, 2007
simple but elegant
I love this chandelier. I wanted something simple but elegant for our remodeled bedroom and this one worked out perfectly. It was the perfect finishing touch.
Was this review helpful to you?  
annmarie m.
Brewster, NY
Jan 23, 2008
nice
Item looked as pitured- very pretty and works really well in the space. I was a little overwhelmed when I realized how many crystals I had to install myself but once they were sorted it was no big deal.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles Van C.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Jul 16, 2008
would recommend
Although it's not the right size for over our garden tub, it's a very nice light and would recommend it to anyone who is looking to add a special touch to their lighting fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dorothy D.
Durham, NC
Nov 29, 2008
it looks fabulous
Somewhat timid when I saw all the crystal I needed to assemble, but instructions clear, and I had prepared and bought a needlnose plier (saves wear and tear on manicure and fingertips)
A little patience and it was done- electrician hung and voila, a fabulous looking pendant for my bedroom sitting area
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nolana n.
Arlington, TX
Nov 27, 2008
assembly nightmare
This was impossible to assemble! I had to buy additional wire to connect the crystal beads. It is very pretty, but it was too much trouble to put together!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen L K.
Bemus Point, NY
Oct 29, 2008
outstanding!
No complaints at all better than expected.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle M.
Round Rock, TX
Sep 11, 2008
have to like assembly
The light is beautiful and a good price, but it took me nearly 1 1/2 hours to unpack, detangle and assemble the many crystal links and baubles. You will need a small pair of plyers to bend the wires or you will hurt your fingers. I used a pair of flat-nosed jewelry plyers and this was the perfect size. I had the light professionally installed, so I didn't do the electrical part.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter K.
Dallas, TX
Jul 25, 2011
review of f1879/1brb - maison de ville duomount pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Raquel O.
St. Louis
May 27, 2011
review of f1879/1brb - maison de ville duomount pendant
I have purchased several Murray Feiss products and all have very vague instructions. However, I do feel the products are good quality and very nice in design! I put this mini chandelier in my powder room and it is absolutely darling!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
DIOSELINA V.
Hamilton, VA
Jan 19, 2011
a touch of elegance
It is just what I expected, it brings a touch of elegance to my home. I put them above my kitchen island and they look amazing. The look I wanted!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
marilyn c r.
new york, NY
Sep 09, 2010
review of f1879/1brb - maison de ville duomount pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debby D.
La Mesa, CA
Aug 05, 2010
perfect for the bedroom
Perfect size pendant chandelier to hang on either side of the bed. Looks much better than a lamp or recessed lighting. Very romantic.
We installed them on a dimmer switch, so they're perfect. Although the crystals are a little smaller than what I expected, they are proportionate for the size. Sparkle in the sunlight by day, and create mood lighting for at night.

Very Pleased. A Great Value
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jun J.
Moraga, CA
Mar 13, 2009
maison de ville duomount pendant review
We hung the pendant over our bathtub spa. The pendant gives the bathroom a special touch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen K.
West Warlick, RI
Feb 18, 2009
love my light
Very happy with my new light/ It looks great in the room.Would buy again from this company.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer J.
Northridge, CA
Sep 10, 2008
crystal pendant
This was the pefect size, shape, material I was looking for in my master bath. It is very lovely and good quality for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/31/2014 3:54:54 PM