1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 2714NI Grenoble Mini Pendant, Brushed Nickel
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

Jane P.
Cleveland Heights, OH
Apr 23, 2011
review of 2714ni - grenoble pendant
We love the look of this pendant in our kitchen as a pendant over our island. Getting the right height was a little tricky to make sure you're not looking right into the lightbulb, but the segments come in long and short lengths. It has a really nice industrial chic look with our stainless appliances and stainless-topped table. Assembly directions not great but we figured it out.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Virginia L D.
La Quinta, CA
Aug 13, 2010
bright spot
Just the lights to update our kitchen, gives the look and feel of much more expensive fixtures! Kichler lighting is great quality, have outside lighting as well, satisfied with all.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Virginia V.
N/A
Nov 15, 2008
accent light
We use this as an accent down-light over a small cooking island which houses our microwave. The light is of good quality, attractive, and very striking in our stainless and black kitchen.
Definitely recommend it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heidi P.
Sebastian, FL
Aug 26, 2011
kitchen island pendant
I bought this pendant light to install in my remodeled kitchen in which I added a small island. I installed this light fixture over the island and it went up with no issues. It provides enough light over my island and I am very happy with it's looks and quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
June J.
Winston-Salem, NC
Jun 02, 2014
kichler lighting mini pendant
This lights are beautiful. We purchased two to hand over our island. Easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry R.
Rolling Meadows, IL
Nov 02, 2013
a perfect match
We bought two for over a 6-foot kitchen table. We love the clean, modern look and directional light. They are a perfect fit in our eat-in kithchen. We even bought the larger size by mistake, and the return process was easy and support friendly and helpful. So much more selection here than in a store.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pryncess F.
Kingsland, TX
Sep 18, 2013
loved them!
We ordered two of these pendant lights to replace two others than had been giving us a lot of grief...we made a great choice! they are beautiful and we love the fact that you can use regular light bulbs - no halogen lights to mess with!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ralph N.
Glenshaw, PA
Jan 01, 2013
looks great over kitchen sink!
My wife loves this new lamp. Provides plenty of light over our sink and gives the kitchen a retro look. Easy to install and she likes the sweivel that allows her to move the light out of the way when she cleans the windows. It sweivels even though it is hung by a rod.

Wish the rods had better length adjustabiity options.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jason R.
Westerville, OH
Jul 14, 2011
review of 2714ni - grenoble pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbe D.
Hillsborough, CA
Jun 01, 2011
review of 2714ni - grenoble pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
linda r.
coeur d''alene, ID
Mar 25, 2011
review of 2714ni - grenoble pendant
We haven't had these fixtures installed yet but are very pleased with prompt shipping and excellent customer service when ordering by phone
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret S.
Charlottesville, VA
Dec 01, 2010
awsome
Absolutely love the pendants. They are exactly what we were looking for and look terrific in our remodeled kitchen
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Liincoln R. C.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Aug 31, 2009
fantastic!!!
It is a unique, yet very contemporary, can be used in both a masculine/feminine decor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/30/2014 12:25:26 PM