1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Quorum International 143306 30-in Estate Patio Ceiling Fan
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Thomas J.
Livermore, CA
May 21, 2010
terrific experience with lighting universe!
Easy online ordering... PayPal friendly... great communication via e mail as order went through processing, shipping and delivery. The Estate Patio 30" Ceiling fan is attractive, quiet and perfect for a smaller patio space... and on high setting, that baby can move some air! From my perspective, a very good and a very satisfied customer... Thank You!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lester W.
Pleasant Grove,
Jun 26, 2009
one great little fan
I installed the fan in my purgula and it does a great job cooling
from this hot summer and also runing off the muskitoes
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nina N.
Saint Paul, MN
Aug 12, 2008
great little fan
We purchased this fan for our enclosed patio where sit to enjoy the summer in Minnesota. It worked great getting air flow on days there was no breeze. We then purchashed a second one for the closer around our table and chairs area on the other end of the patio.
With both of them it is quite comfortable on the patio on the dog days of summer.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura S.
Dallas, TX
Jun 03, 2010
patio fan
The fan matches the photos displayed on the website. After it was installed, I realized that I could have purchased a slightly larger fan for the space. Otherwise, it's great. The delivery was fast and customer service answered my questions quickly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOHN J.
EAST LYME, CT
Sep 02, 2008
ceiling fan a great buy
Great price - free shipping - fast delivery, quick response to questions and a quality product. It doesn't get better than that!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ed U.
Chapel Hill, NC
Aug 30, 2011
review of 143306 - estate 30" outdoor patio ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angie J.
Suwanee, GA
Jun 18, 2011
fan installed on a boat dock
For such a small fan, this fan does move the air. We needed a small fan to install near an angled ceiling of a boat dock and this one fits the small space very well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen T.
Ladys Island, SC
May 11, 2011
fans
Receive value for my dollar.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ladson M.
Johns Island, SC
Sep 21, 2010
review of 143306 - estate 30" outdoor patio ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara J B.
KIRKWOOD, MO
Aug 25, 2008
average
It's ok
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen M.
Milford, DE
Jul 21, 2008
patio fan
Excellent product
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/21/2014 10:31:36 PM