1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for World Imports WI8102362 3 Light Bijoux SemiFlush Chandelier, Weathered Bronze
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

M.
Naperville, IL
Aug 10, 2007
perfect!
We wanted a small chandalier for our bath room. My husband did not want too much crystal, or too much shine from metallic base. I did not want to spend too much money. This was the perfect find!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie W.
Illinois
May 31, 2010
perfectly beautiful
I bought this chandelier after a long search on many other web sites and am very happy that I found exactly what I wanted here. It arrived in a week and was wrapped very securely. Not one bit of damage to any part. I wanted something different to replace an old ceiling fan and light in my bedroom and Bijoux is the perfect thing.
It's not overdone with glitz but is just right. It is installed with a dimmer switch so the mood can be low and sexy or bright enough to see everything in my closet. Very happy with my purchase!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan W.
St. Louis, MO
Dec 22, 2009
over-priced for the size
I purchased this chandelier for my master bathroom. It is smaller than it appears in the picture but it still looks good in the room. Some of the arms holding the three lights all seem to be crooked though. I wish I'd ordered a year ago when I first saw this, before the price went up $50!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Holly H.
Grosse Pointe, MI
Oct 28, 2008
beautiful quality chandelier
These chandeliers look beautiful in our home. We used them in our hallways. They are great in quality and value. The glass crystals are cut nicely to reflect the light. I would highly recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


Sep 08, 2009
fine chandelier, not the best for my space
I wish I had not cut the wires for the flush mount. I would like this better hanging from the chain, even though I only have 8' ceilings. I like the chandelier just fine!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen G.
Naples, FL
May 08, 2013
chandelier for master bath
Came as described. Great service. Recommend highly
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


Nov 23, 2012
really pretty
I bought this for a guest room/nursery. The color is a nice bronze. I hung it flush mount. Attaching the crystals took about a half hour. It is a bit short (I have nine foot ceilings.) I just bent the bottom metal flowers so the crystals hung lower. It is now an overall length of about 14 inches which works great in my room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M. B.
Plum City, WI
Oct 24, 2011
great little chandelier
It arrived in good shape within a week of ordering. It looks just like the picture and was not difficult to hang. A great bonus is that it can be a flush mount or hung with the chain. Have already recommended this site to friends and clients.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard E.
PA
Jun 20, 2011
cheap and shabby chandelier
The pins to secure the crystals were too small for the holes in the fixture. They fell right through. I had to rig up a type of washer to get them to stay in. Definitely not worth the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris A.
Wiggins, MS
Aug 13, 2010
review of 81023 - bijoux semi-flush mount
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
SHARON S.
CEDAR FALLS, IA
Jan 26, 2009
leaves are very delicate
This chandelier is beautiful. I mounted it in my master closet and it looks great. It came well packaged with chrystals individually bubble wrapped. after installing, I adjusted theleaves and they are very delicate. Very happy with the product and price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly K.
Tulsa, OK
Dec 30, 2008
crystals arrived tangled up and bent
Upon bending the crystals back where they need to be, they broke. Fixture is crooked and will not bend straight (probably) without fixture breaking.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth H. E.
Freeport, FL
Dec 15, 2008
great - but very fragile!
I love the look of this chandelier; it was exactly what I is looking for. BUT, two of the leaves were broken off when I unwrapped it. The leaves are very fragile. It was too much trouble to send it back, so I am attempting to reattach the leaves and hope for the best... although, it really is beautiful
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie V.
Newark, AR
Dec 09, 2008
perfect for our space
The size was very important for us to know since we were putting it in a small space. Since you told us the size we were able to visualize it before we bought it and it fits perfectly. It's a beautiful light and casts a gorgeous light in the room. Thank you! When we build our next house we'll be purchasing ALL of our lighting from your website.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James J.
Avon, CT
Nov 15, 2008
good value. nice.
Very good product for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/17/2014 6:31:02 PM