1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Progress Lighting P4120 5 Light Savannah Chandelier
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Rita K.
Hewlett, NY
Apr 19, 2010
very impressed!
I had placed an order for another chandelier but in was no longer in stock anywhere. It was a blessing. It was 4 times as much money and no better than this one. This one matches perfectly in my dining room. I am extremely happy with my purchase both in value and in looks.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela R.
Commack, NY
Sep 10, 2010
really nice!
Have this in my bedroom and it looks really nice
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise K.
Warrington, PA
Sep 09, 2009
savannah chandelier
Good quality for the price. This is the 2nd light fixture I have from this collection.It looks as pictured. No surprises. Good detail.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa R.
Bell Canyon, CA
Jun 30, 2009
savanna chandelier
I love this Chandelier. It is a lighter weight than it looks, which is an advantage
for hanging, but it is not made out of more expensive heavy metals, which I
don't think is necessary anyway.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  

Richmond and Deltaville, Va
Mar 05, 2013
progress savannah chandelier p4120-42-5
I have had this for 5 years, now. It is in the dining area of our open plan living area. It is stunning and I have received many compliments. I assembled it myself. It was somewhat tedious but not problematic. Once complete, it is quite sturdy. Just takes time and patience. I would never leave the assembly up to an electrician or contractor-their time is too valuable and makes their job more costly to the owner. I would rate it excellent if it came assembled.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
John
Greensboro, nc
Dec 02, 2012
review of progress lighting p4120 5 light savannah chandelier
This light is made very cheap!
I am a contractor and deal with many lighting products.
This by far was the worst I seen in years.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
John Hancock
Greensboro, NC
Nov 22, 2012
poor quality, do not recommend
I am a licensed contractor and have never seen such a poor quality light.
I really liked the look of this light so i spent 2 hours with my electrician trying to make it work.
The light kept falling apart, would not hang straight and appeared to be VERY cheaply made.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen S.
MA
Mar 29, 2012
savannah chandelier
The Savannah Chandelier is a light-weight chandelier. I don't think its weight will be an issue and it does make it easy to hang. It's very pretty and airy and I like the look of it in my dining room very much. I had a question regarding the bulbs and when I sent an email, got a response very quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
masotto
nh
May 27, 2011
:(
Total chandelier bend and not even. Cups under the candles do not fit at all.. bummed the coloring is perfect. but not able to put up with the lousy quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marius H.
Koloa, HI
Apr 27, 2011
review of p4120 - savannah chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edie S.
Schenenctady, NY
Apr 06, 2011
review of p4120 - savannah chandelier
Assembly was a real pain. The nut that holds the cover plate to the ceiling was stripped. Instructions not good. I have had better experiances installing lighting. Chandelier did look good after install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/26/2014 11:17:40 AM