1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Allied Brass Mfg. O-40 Tango Pull Interior Door Handle
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Jessica S.
Cold Spring, MN
Aug 19, 2011
satisfied
Great product. Great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sydney S.
Sacramento, CA
May 17, 2011
review of o-40 - tango door pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOHN S.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Jan 11, 2011
review of o-40 - tango door pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kay Lyn C.
Presto, PA
Dec 17, 2010
very nice for the price
We ordered 8 of these door pulls for our theater and exercise rooms and they are perfect. Nice finish, good feel and a very good value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hae S.
NJ
Oct 07, 2010
nice handle
The handle was exactly what I was looking for; the weight and feel in the hand is very good and it looks great on the kitchen door where I used it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerre F.
WILLS POINT, TX
Jun 11, 2010
recommended with reservations
At about 1/2 to 1/3 the cost of brass door pulls of this sort from other manufacturers, this is a good buy. The finish is good, and the overall appearance is acceptable. The piece is assembled from stock pieces, with no fitting, but it’s not a problem at any distance, and the price easily makes up for any minor gaps you might not find in more expensive cast and hand-fitted pieces.

Most door pulls of this type are attached from the back with fairly substantial machine screws, often settled in cup washers; for reference, this is the same way almost all drawer pulls are mounted. This pull, however, is anchored by four small wood screws attached from the front (this isn’t clearly obvious in the picture). This limits the amount of strain the pull can handle without loosening or pulling out the screws, and it may limit location. So if you have a heavy door to move, or if folks at your place tend to jerk – rather than pull – a door open, this may not be for you.

My situation may be an anomaly, maybe not ~ it took six weeks from order to delivery.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane L.
Manassas, VA
Jun 07, 2010
remodeled our bathroom
We used this for a pocket door we put in our bathroom that we remodeled and it worked well and looked great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat A.
Arlington, VA
Apr 13, 2010
very nice produce
The door pull is just as it appears in the picture and very substantial. I ordered two for use as closet door handles and they look great. Delivery was very timely.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/22/2014 12:38:25 AM