1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 2713 Family Spaces Seaside™ Indoor/Outdoor Pendant
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

Elissa D.
Cary, NC
Feb 07, 2011
love it
My kitchen is decorated with old fashioned ttins and antiques. This light adds the perfect accents. Everyone LOVES it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue S.
Excelsior, MN
Sep 03, 2008
simple style works in cabin
I looked at lots of pendants and found this to be a good value for our cabin. Not too modern, not too rustic.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy B.
Jemez Springs, NM
Aug 23, 2011
looks great!
My husband added a plug so we could control with a wall switch. Puts out great light!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catie P.
Elkhorn, WI
Dec 26, 2013
good
Looks very nice and is very useful!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer D.
Everson, WA
May 20, 2013
large pendant light fixture
Love this light fixture...works great in my dining room. Arrived fast as well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry B.
Nags Head, NC
Jun 14, 2011
review of 2713 - family spaces pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin Y.
Elk Rapids, MI
Mar 24, 2011
great lights!
Put them in at our store as a visual enhancement and they work and look great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean C.
Amity Harbor, NY
Mar 04, 2011
review of 2713 - family spaces pendant
Very happy with these pendants look great and provide lots of light
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark J.
Bellingham, WA
Jan 31, 2011
review of 2713 - family spaces seaside pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
cynthia r.
florham park, NJ
Oct 28, 2010
review of 2713 - family spaces pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keitha S.
Danforth, ME
Aug 24, 2009
daughter loves it.
Given to my Daughter as a Gift for her Sunroom. Its a nice
size for over her table and gives off good light.

I would recommend this to anyone for a Game or Sunroom.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Mar 12, 2009
the light was for my pool table
It was a good buy and fits my taste in the bar and pool table area.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW80 Created On: 12/19/2014 2:27:07 AM