1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 6520 Swiss Passport Wall Sconce
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 24 customer reviews
Write a Review

24 reviews

Gabriel P.
Fort Wayne, IN
Jan 04, 2008
this is the way to buy lighting.
After searching the pages at Lighting Universe, I found exactly what I wanted. The service was excellent and the shipping was fast. No complaints.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christy C.
Whitinsville, MA
Sep 16, 2008
sconce
We love the Sconce and get a TON of compliments on it. It was easy to assemble and fits perfect. We would order this product again and also purchase from lighting universe for future purchases
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Oswaldo & Barbara O.
Lopez Island, WA
Aug 31, 2008
wall sconce review
Because of the configuration of the walls in our little bathroom, we needed to install the sconces differently than intended. It was v easy to do and they look terrific!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel D.
Fort Collins, CO
Aug 12, 2008
just right.
These fixtures are a perfect size for our long hallway. Shipment was on time and complete. Easy to install. Beautiful!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter S.
Allentown, PA
Jul 03, 2007
wall sconce
I've used the fixtures in my small half-bathroom and the effict is quite nice reflecting off the Venetian Plaster walls. They are just the perfect size for the smaller room, and the diameter is the right size to cover a square wall box.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jason M.
Lawrence, KS
May 29, 2014
title for your review*
Easy to install. Not readily noticeable from the pic is the fact that the top is open. This might impact where you place the light (e.g., a stairway where you can see down onto the fixture may not be the best location).
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nirmalla S.
Bronx, NY
Apr 18, 2013
great
Easy to install and looks very elegant.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
R. R.
San Jose, CA
Sep 18, 2012
light fixture purchase
Light fixture arrived as described. Quick shipping. Thanks for a really nice product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff R.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Jun 04, 2012
i found it
That's enough to make it 5 stars. When I broke one in a 10 year old condo I never thought I'd ever find a replacement. It's an attractive set of 7 in the apartment and I was glad to find on your site.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather H.
Waterloo, IA
Sep 18, 2011
great product for the money!
The wall sconces proved to be a great product for our application. I initially bought a standard wall sconce with normal protrusion, but the sconces got in the way of my vision. These new sconces provide great lighting and a very low profile.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffery P.
Dearborn, MI
Apr 01, 2011
review of 6520 - wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Garnet O.
Dartmouth, NS
Feb 19, 2011
review of 6520 - swiss passport wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
William J M.
Palm Springs, CA
Jan 25, 2011
review of 6520 - wall sconce
Good product and a great shopping experience, delivery time was as expected.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George B.
Roselle Park, NJ
Sep 24, 2010
review of 6520 - wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
George F. H.
North Eastham, MA
Jun 26, 2010
very usable
I bought two of these in brushed nickel.
Both alabaster swirl globes have minor (glass bubble) imperfections.
I will use these for bath mirror side lights in a Nova Scotia summer home.
The ATG Stores listing currently shows these fixtures as "UL" approved.
They are also "cUL", and "CSA" approved.
Either of these approvals is necessary for use in Canada, and should be mentioned in the listing.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie B.
Clifton Park, NY
Jun 23, 2010
great choice!
This sconce is subtle and goes with almost any scheme!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gloria G.
River Forest, IL
Feb 01, 2009
good value
Good value for what we paid. The right size for what I needed, not too big.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gerry G.
Seattle, WA
Jan 27, 2009
beautiful wall sconce
This beautiful white wall sconce replaced a fixture we put up 25 years ago. This new sconce gives a modern touch to a hall way.
I am always satisfied with fixtures from Lighting Universe.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer J.
Bel Air, MD
Jan 22, 2009
good value
These are on our wall in our theatre room and look great. Very retro and a perfect size. I would highly recommend
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alexander A.
Hastings on Hudson, NY
Jan 11, 2009
wall sconce by kichler
With stylish alabaster shade, this sconce is a perfect complement to similar light fixtures. The 6" width is just right for dual installations in tight spaces. Overall, an excellent product and a great shopping experience.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Surey S.
North Miami, FL
Jan 10, 2009
elegant clean design
It gives your home an elegant clean design I Love it
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian B.
Niagara Falls, NY
Jan 06, 2009
great shopping experience
Although one of the wall sconce glass shades arrived broken in transit, customer care was excellent and said a new shade would be shipped out right after the Christmas holidays. Low and behold - we received the replacement within 3 days - before the holiday period was even over! Recommend this company and their merchandise to everyone!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sophia G.
Westminster, CO
Mar 07, 2007
great timely service
We recently ordered a wall sconce. It is very much like the on-line description. We are very happy to have received it in one piece and it didn't take long to get it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aimee A.
LA, CA
Jan 09, 2003
good value
The fixture has a good look, and is of good quality, especially for the price. There is a bit more visual texture in the shade than anticipated, but it's fine.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/21/2014 8:01:03 PM