1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Quoizel TF9152Z Pueblo Adjustable Floor Lamp, Medici Bronze Brass Highlights
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Margaret M.
Manchester, CT
May 21, 2009
very nice lamp!
This is a very pretty, well made lamp but much smaller than I expected. The bulb that comes with it is the maximum wattage allowed and it is barely bright enough to read by. The lamp was packed nicely and arrived in perfect condition.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
PAUL J. M.
PASADENA, CA
Mar 04, 2008
quoizel floor lamp
Beautiful lamp, compliments the mission decor of our family room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jean j.
Fairfax, VA
Aug 19, 2008
floor lamp
A great lamp for places that are small and do not have room for end tables.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha H.
Clinton Township, MI
Oct 01, 2014
very flimsy hardware
This lamp has an adjustable arm mechanism, but when tightened down to keep the lamp head in place, the hardware has stripped, and doesn't grip well. If one touches the pole at all, the lamp shade arm falls down. The lamp does not stay in a functional position. It is a hassle to return it, I haven't gone through that yet.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vera P.
Granbury, TX
Aug 26, 2014
love it
I love-love -love this lamp. Had one like it for 20 years and used it daily. It finally died. I really hoped that somehow, somewhere I could find another. Found you online..........and there it was.

It arrived in perfect shape and quickly. It's once again at my bedside-perfect light-perfect height for my night time reading.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Macia R.
Eagle River, WI
Oct 28, 2011
review of tf9152z - pueblo adjustable floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marietta E.
Daly city, CA
Aug 30, 2011
review of tf9152z - pueblo adjustable floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/26/2014 9:55:44 PM