1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Hubbardton Forge 206251 Banded Torch Wall Sconce
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

L.
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 16, 2007
stunning
LOVE this sconce...I originally bought it to use in my new bathroom, but changed my mind and will install them on either side of my bed. Great workmanship!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
janell c.
denver, CO
Mar 05, 2007
hubbardton sconce
Great sconce and I love it, but it does have a back plate that makes it look slightly different on the wall
Was this review helpful to you?  
kim f.
WADSWORTH, IL
Feb 25, 2008
recommendation
My lighting fixtures came just as promised. They're beautiful, I would highly recommend this company. They are very high quality fixtures. I glad I didn't go with the cheaper ones.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
carol y.
long beach, CA
Feb 20, 2007
satisfied customer
I found the prices on this website were the lowest for the items i purchased, (same exact items were higher on other websites) i am very satisfied with the quality and the lights looked exactly as they appeared in the photo.
Was this review helpful to you?  
christine c.
Elkhorn, NE
Mar 01, 2009
love those torches
Love them!  I don't know how difficult it was to install because I had an electrician install it.  Everyone comments on how nice they are. I thought at first they would look too large in my powder room, but they add lots of pizzazz!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy C A.
Matthews, NC
Oct 02, 2008
beautiful wall sconce
Very rich-looking quality fixture. Casts a perfect ray of light. We are very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl C.
Charlotte, NC
Aug 19, 2008
very nice sconce - dramatic!
I've bought other Hubbardton Forge fixtures and have always been very pleased with the quality. This sconce is elegant, lots of drama, great price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori P.
Mt. Vernon, ME
Dec 27, 2012
beautiful hand forged sconces
I have not installed these yet so I cannot say anything about that. But, I can say that they came well-packaged and are beautiful, classic, craftsman style lights that will really set off the house I am currently building. These lights are a bit pricey, but they are unique and well-made. I am trusting the installation will go smoothly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
carol H.
Cin, OH
Mar 09, 2011
wall torch
This is the cutest light fixture in my little powder room. Just the right size and easy to install. I am very happy with my Lighting Universe Purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald H.
Chicago, IL
Feb 08, 2011
review of 20-6251 - banded wall torch
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George G.
Narberth, PA
Dec 22, 2008
bathroom sconce
Well-made and graceful lines. on a dimmer, it is also a pleasing night-light
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/19/2014 7:12:46 PM