1.888.500.9541
Mon 2am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Magic Showerhead SH1026 MagicShower Multi Color Fixed LED Shower Head
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Bruce K.
Watertown, SD
Jul 14, 2011
review of sh1026 - magicshowerhead multi color fixed showerhead
The led light display results a relaxing mood when showering!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bret A.
Visalia, CA
Jul 03, 2011
pretty cool thing to have
I absolutely love this. This showerhead is a pretty cool thing to have. The price could be a little lower I feel but overall it is a good value and a quality product. I sometimes take showers in the dark now because the colors are more vivid. Its relaxing after a long day of work.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
J D M.
San Antonio, TX
Jul 20, 2014
shower is even better
Love it shower head, has a feel good flow, love the multi-color lights, works well with my sky light, love it, love, love it
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
vicki j.
Doylestown, PA
Nov 30, 2012
magic showerhead
Love the colors!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randy H.
Comfort, TX
Aug 01, 2011
review of sh1026 - magicshowerhead multi color fixed showerhead
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary D.
Burke, VA
Jun 03, 2011
review of sh1026 - magicshowerhead multi color fixed showerhead
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily B.
St. Louis, MO
Mar 12, 2011
great product
I purchased this showerhead as a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas and was luckily not disappointed. I was able to install it very easily, and it works quite well. The water pressure is good and the colors are vibrant. I would say that while the primary colors look great (green, red, and blue), the combinations that produce the other four colors shown in the picture are a bit difficult to decipher. Still pretty, but not really the purple or orange they claim.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark A S.
Bel Aire, KS
Jan 05, 2011
magic showerhead not so magic
The pictures show the water looking like the color of the lights. The water looks clear like water, no color like in the advertising pictures. About every three weeks, I have to take it apart and reseat an o-ring that starts to leak around the ball joint.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Monday 2am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 11/29/2014 1:08:04 AM