1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Jamison Collection P106SN Bar Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 41 customer reviews
Write a Review

41 reviews

D H Charles D.
Anthem, AZ
Dec 09, 2014
bar pulls
Thanks so much, they are just as described, delivered on time and are exactly what we were looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jose P.
Sunrise, FL
Nov 11, 2014
great value!
Extremely satisfied with product and seller service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betty Ann T.
Pine, CO
Nov 06, 2014
jamison collection cabinet hardware
These pulls are of equal quality to similar, more expensive products. They have a nice feel in the hand and look good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin C.
Muskegon, MI
Nov 05, 2014
kitchen bar pulls
This is the 2nd time We have ordered and very pleased! :) Will order from again&again! Thank U!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff Z.
Boston, MA
Oct 23, 2014
really solid
Really liked them. Solid.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda D.
Las Vegas, NV
Oct 09, 2014
totally impressed!!!
Many times when ordering a product online,of course you worry about the quality that you will receive. We are changing the pulls on our kitchen cabinets and really liked the look of the Jamison Collection bar pulls. The product that we ordered was fantastic!! The pulls look so nice. Our experience with ATG was great! The pulls came on time and everything was included. Thank you so much! I tell everyone I meet about our experience. We found a winner!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Santos M.
Bronxville, NY
Oct 06, 2014
title for your review*
Great product even a better price a fraction of what others sell it for
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Isabel R.
Raleigh, NC
Oct 06, 2014
very pleased!
Search local brick stores and other websites for bar pulls and so glad I found them here at ATG. Great quality,solid steel not hollow; Affordable pricing; and the fast/free shipping can't be beat. These pulls were purchased for a remodel of my daughter's kitchen and I'm so glad I purchased extras because now I can update all cabinet pulls in my own home.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan G.
Twain Harte, CA
Sep 23, 2014
bar pull
I needed to 'update' my kitchen and bathrooms so I installed all new bar pulls and they look great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lake Erie W.
Cleveland, OH
Sep 17, 2014
love these pulls
Stainless steel pulls ,excellent ,cost effective also .I WILL BUY THEM AGAIN !!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard E.
Marco Island, FL
Sep 11, 2014
title for your review*
Products looks and feels nice however several of the pulls had bad internal threads that Woolf not accept the provided screws
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary B.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sep 06, 2014
fantastic value
We first ordered a "sample" order of 6 Pull bars for our cabinets because we were so impressed by the price but were a bit worried about the quality. We had shopped for this style of handle and were seeing priced from 10.95 to 4.97. So when we found these at ATG Stores.Com below 3.00,, well we needed to be sure they would be what we wanted. When the first 6 arrived we were thrilled at the quality and installed them right away. After a couple of days we placed an additional order for 54 more ( we have a big kitchen).
At either of our local "big Box" stores this last order would have cost us an average of nearly $400.00! Through ATG out cost was less than $150.
There is NO doubt that when we, or anyone we know needs products for their home, we will strongly recommend ATG.
Thanks
Mary in Iowa
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kenneth G.
Indianapolis, IN
Sep 05, 2014
updated cabinet handles
I love the way my new handles look on my cabinets. these handles are strong and sleek and dress up my old cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele De O.
Tulare, CA
Sep 02, 2014
title for your review*
Good quality at a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark H.
Virginia Beach, VA
Aug 05, 2014
good service
Would use them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill S.
Papillion, NE
Jul 11, 2014
great product for a great price!
These are solid cabinet pulls. They look classy and expensive. My contractor asked me about them when he was putting them in. He said he had wanted to buy some similar to these for his kitchen, but he was not ready to fork out $10.00 or more for each pull. I gave him the information on how to order these. After I placed my order, they arrived within a week.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamie F.
Plymouth, MI
Jun 26, 2014
nice handles
I put these on my kitchen cupboards, and I am pleased with them. Simple, elegant and good quality. I would recommend these
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gordon O.
Pembina, ND
Jun 23, 2014
jamison drawer pulls
We have not installed as yet but the product looks excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah M.
San Antonio, TX
Jun 23, 2014
perfect and nice quality
Very happy with this pull knob. I would recommend it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
karey k.
Baton Rouge, LA
May 13, 2014
just what i was looking for
Great quality, better price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jayson P.
Wichita Falls, TX
May 12, 2014
awesome!
Great quality and feel. Very durable. Feels heavy not light and cheap.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacie Z.
Clarkston, MI
May 07, 2014
title for your review*
Exactly what we were looking for. Great quality and fantastic price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nathan R.
Tuscaloosa, AL
Apr 23, 2014
drawer pulls
These are great looking with a great price!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bridget M.
Stilwell, KS
Apr 21, 2014
jamison collection bar pulls
These came expeditiously and well packed. Everything was there. They make the kitchen POP! And for 1/3 the price I would have spent at a local hardware store! Excellent deal! Beautiful and great, sturdy quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Regina B.
CT
Apr 21, 2014
amazing!
So happy to have found ATG. Products are great quality and the price is even better. Thanks ATG
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monroe M.
Sugar Land, TX
Apr 21, 2014
great pulls
I used the pulls for garage cabinets and was surprised with the quality of the pulls. Will buy more as needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Apr 09, 2014
truth in advertising
A fine product for a very reasonable price. The personal assistance I received from the ATG people was also very good. I'll be back!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy W.
Conifer, CO
Apr 09, 2014
beautiful!
Don't hesitate to buy these. I bought 38 to update my kitchen, and they look amazing - nice nickel finish and sturdy looking.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julia S.
Cape Coral, Fl
Apr 07, 2014
good deal
I had this design in my kitchen. My daughter wanted to update her cabinets with new handles. I ordered them for her as a Christmas gift. They are good quality at an excellent price. She was very pleased with the gift and the results.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry L V.
Modesto, CA
Apr 07, 2014
really like these and the price was good
Had been looking for bar pulls for awhile. The price was much better at ATG than anywhere I'd previously looked at. The description says that they are 6". When we put them up they are 6" and look a little bigger than I had imagined they would look. Easy to change out. Had handles that were 3" apart already, so just unscrewed them and added these. Overall I really like them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George B.
Ithaca, NY
Mar 14, 2014
review of jamison collection p106sn bar pull
Customers love the look and quality . Great value!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Closed for Christmas   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/25/2014 7:11:29 AM