1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Jamison Collection P106SN Bar Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 51 customer reviews
Write a Review

51 reviews

Bruce W B.
Findlay, OH
Feb 18, 2015
great product.
Replaced all the drawer and door pulls in a late 70s bathroom. The fit and finish of these pulls is excellent and just that installation improved the overall looks of the bathroom a bunch!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K.
Apple Valley, MN
Feb 12, 2015
enter review title here
Love the new handles I have been wanting them for a very long time but they We're just to expensive until I found them here so happy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary M B.
Halethorpe, MD
Feb 11, 2015
enter review title here
Very pleased with everything!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lawrence R.
West Seneca, NY
Jan 31, 2015
nice quality.

Very nice quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynne P.
Onsted, MI
Jan 20, 2015
jamison collection p106sn bar pull
We bought these bar pulls for our kitchen cabinets after we sanded and painted all of them. They look fantastic and the quality is excellent. The price was great too. You can't get bar pulls like this for this price in any box store. Thank you ATG.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meagan H.
Ogdensburg, NY
Jan 12, 2015
enter review title here
Love my new handles at a fraction of what you'd pay anywhere else. Deffinately telling everyone where I got these.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia W.
Novi, MI
Jan 12, 2015
jamison collection cabinet pulls
We are having our cabinets refinished and I ordered the 6" satin nickel bar pulls. They arrived promptly
and are just beautiful. I purchased one in the store first for twice the price! Will always order from ATG
stores in the future!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marlene S.
Traverse City, MI
Jan 07, 2015
just what i wanted
I have already recommended this product and this web site to many friends and family. The product was better than the product I bought locally and at less than half the price! I'll be back to order more products from ATG.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth S.
Cooperstown, NY
Jan 05, 2015
jamison collectiom
We are remodeling our kitchen, and after shopping for quotes of new cabinets we decided to "bring back to life" our old solid wood cabinets. After finally deciding on the color and paint a couple of doors (can't wait to see how the handle will look like on them) after attaching them - the results was awesome! The look is very modern and sophisticated-just what we wanted! The bars are heavy, solid and well made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jenna C.
Sterling, CO
Dec 26, 2014
enter review title here
Type Your Review:
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
D H Charles D.
Anthem, AZ
Dec 09, 2014
bar pulls
Thanks so much, they are just as described, delivered on time and are exactly what we were looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jose P.
Sunrise, FL
Nov 11, 2014
great value!
Extremely satisfied with product and seller service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betty Ann T.
Pine, CO
Nov 06, 2014
jamison collection cabinet hardware
These pulls are of equal quality to similar, more expensive products. They have a nice feel in the hand and look good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin C.
Muskegon, MI
Nov 05, 2014
kitchen bar pulls
This is the 2nd time We have ordered and very pleased! :) Will order from again&again! Thank U!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff Z.
Boston, MA
Oct 23, 2014
really solid
Really liked them. Solid.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda D.
Las Vegas, NV
Oct 09, 2014
totally impressed!!!
Many times when ordering a product online,of course you worry about the quality that you will receive. We are changing the pulls on our kitchen cabinets and really liked the look of the Jamison Collection bar pulls. The product that we ordered was fantastic!! The pulls look so nice. Our experience with ATG was great! The pulls came on time and everything was included. Thank you so much! I tell everyone I meet about our experience. We found a winner!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Santos M.
Bronxville, NY
Oct 06, 2014
title for your review*
Great product even a better price a fraction of what others sell it for
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Isabel R.
Raleigh, NC
Oct 06, 2014
very pleased!
Search local brick stores and other websites for bar pulls and so glad I found them here at ATG. Great quality,solid steel not hollow; Affordable pricing; and the fast/free shipping can't be beat. These pulls were purchased for a remodel of my daughter's kitchen and I'm so glad I purchased extras because now I can update all cabinet pulls in my own home.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan G.
Twain Harte, CA
Sep 23, 2014
bar pull
I needed to 'update' my kitchen and bathrooms so I installed all new bar pulls and they look great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lake Erie W.
Cleveland, OH
Sep 17, 2014
love these pulls
Stainless steel pulls ,excellent ,cost effective also .I WILL BUY THEM AGAIN !!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard E.
Marco Island, FL
Sep 11, 2014
title for your review*
Products looks and feels nice however several of the pulls had bad internal threads that Woolf not accept the provided screws
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary B.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sep 06, 2014
fantastic value
We first ordered a "sample" order of 6 Pull bars for our cabinets because we were so impressed by the price but were a bit worried about the quality. We had shopped for this style of handle and were seeing priced from 10.95 to 4.97. So when we found these at ATG Stores.Com below 3.00,, well we needed to be sure they would be what we wanted. When the first 6 arrived we were thrilled at the quality and installed them right away. After a couple of days we placed an additional order for 54 more ( we have a big kitchen).
At either of our local "big Box" stores this last order would have cost us an average of nearly $400.00! Through ATG out cost was less than $150.
There is NO doubt that when we, or anyone we know needs products for their home, we will strongly recommend ATG.
Thanks
Mary in Iowa
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kenneth G.
Indianapolis, IN
Sep 05, 2014
updated cabinet handles
I love the way my new handles look on my cabinets. these handles are strong and sleek and dress up my old cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele De O.
Tulare, CA
Sep 02, 2014
title for your review*
Good quality at a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark H.
Virginia Beach, VA
Aug 05, 2014
good service
Would use them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill S.
Papillion, NE
Jul 11, 2014
great product for a great price!
These are solid cabinet pulls. They look classy and expensive. My contractor asked me about them when he was putting them in. He said he had wanted to buy some similar to these for his kitchen, but he was not ready to fork out $10.00 or more for each pull. I gave him the information on how to order these. After I placed my order, they arrived within a week.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamie F.
Plymouth, MI
Jun 26, 2014
nice handles
I put these on my kitchen cupboards, and I am pleased with them. Simple, elegant and good quality. I would recommend these
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gordon O.
Pembina, ND
Jun 23, 2014
jamison drawer pulls
We have not installed as yet but the product looks excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah M.
San Antonio, TX
Jun 23, 2014
perfect and nice quality
Very happy with this pull knob. I would recommend it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
karey k.
Baton Rouge, LA
May 13, 2014
just what i was looking for
Great quality, better price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jayson P.
Wichita Falls, TX
May 12, 2014
awesome!
Great quality and feel. Very durable. Feels heavy not light and cheap.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 3/4/2015 8:19:53 PM