1.888.500.9541
Live Chat

Reviews by Linda M.

From (Rutland, MA)
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews: 5
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
Helpful Votes: 55.00 %
First Review: 12/19/2007
Last Review: 12/19/2007

Linda M.
Rutland, MA Dec 19, 2007
great looking light!
I picked out this light online not knowing what it would look like once i received it. They were delivered quickly and looked great, I was pleasantly surprised! I highly reccommend this - beautiful and affordable!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda M.
Rutland, MA Dec 19, 2007
great fixture!
Really beautiful and solid looking fixture- affordable but high quality- I was pleasantly surprised when this light was delivered!!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda M.
Rutland, MA Dec 19, 2007
beautiful
really beautiful light, well made and not cheap looking like some that you see in stores... solid and affordable!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda M.
Rutland, MA Dec 19, 2007
great!
Great light- well made fixture and affordable!!
0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda M.
Rutland, MA Dec 19, 2007
beautiful
Beautiful and priced well. I am impressed by how great this light is, love it!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/27/2014 3:01:09 PM