1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat

Reviews by Helen S.

From (Plainfield, IN)
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews: 5
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
Helpful Votes: 100.00 %
First Review: 3/30/2012
Last Review: 11/19/2014

Helen S.
Plainfield, IN Mar 30, 2012
"beautiful"
Used these pulls with the coordinating lancaster polished knobs (plain)
on my new black painted chest-of-drawers (from Penneys). It really
fits my traditional style of decorating. House is mainly black and white. The brass "warms" things up. Friends say they really like the
look. The brass has a nice sheen, but is not a shiny bright polished
brass look. Yes, I would recommend product (Belwith) to others. I
will order from you again when I need anything. Actually, you may
find my comments on some other style of blackplates and brass/ceramic
knobs for use on my new 48" bathroom vanity (black). My husband is setting up the vanity now. Traditional style all the way. Lancaster polished brass hardware all the way, too. I've never submitted a re-
review on any product before. Thanks, for the opportunity.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen S.
Plainfield, IN Mar 30, 2012
"beautiful"
Products definitely worth the money. Look great on my new black painted
night stands and chest of drawers - traditional style. Original hardware
was a nickel look. The brass really add to the style. It is not a really POLISHED (bright) look, but a more subdued brass, yet not bronze.

I will return to your company's products (Belwith) if needed in the
future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen S.
Plainfield, IN Nov 19, 2014
just what i needed!
Bought this to coordinate with some knobs I already had. Worked great. I did not need to have
a back plate, but some uses might be better with a small diameter brass back plate. These re-
placed the ones that were on my new smaller chest in the bedroom. I like these better. Price is
definitely okay. Order received promptly. Have ordered from this site several times for similar items.
Don't normally give reviews for anything. BUT!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen S.
Plainfield, IN Aug 11, 2014
great product
Have purchased approximately 15 of these for my black painted bathroom cabinets (a couple of
years ago) and approximately 38 of these of which I am currently putting on the new white painted
kitchen & laundry cabinets. Both times I used these with white ceramic knobs w/polished brass
base. The 2 yrs. old ones look the same as the new ones. No difference. The openness of
the back plate lets the color of the cabinet show through. Looks very nice and expensive, but the
price is more than fair. Entire quantity was uniform in appearance/quality- no rejects. Received in
a timely manner. I'm happy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen S.
Plainfield, IN Aug 05, 2014
happy!
Very happy! Used knobs on a small black painted chest. I've used your products
before. They are exactly as pictured and described. Perfect! Long lasting and a
very good value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/20/2014 5:56:41 AM