1.888.500.9541
Live Chat

Reviews by Donna P.

From (Hackettstown, NJ)
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews: 9
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
Helpful Votes: No votes yet
First Review: 2/5/2012
Last Review: 10/24/2014

Donna P.
Hackettstown, NJ Oct 24, 2014
beautiful!
Great looking knob, and much heavier than you would expect. Excellent quality for the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna P.
Hackettstown, NJ Oct 23, 2014
really pretty!
This is a beautiful knob:I didn't end up using it, but it's sturdy and very classy looking and a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna P.
Hackettstown, NJ Aug 20, 2014
pretier in person!
This mat is well made and the colors "pop" more than as depicted in the picture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna P.
Hackettstown, NJ Aug 14, 2014
classy look
I ordered these knobs for my newly re-faced kitchen cabinets. I must have looked at 1,000 knobs on the ATG site. I kept coming back to these, because I ordered gray glass for my top cabinets and thought they would be a good match. They're very elegant in person, and for the price, you can't go wrong. I ordered the silver. Love them. Only reason I didn't give them a 5 is because they're a bit light, and I hope they hold up well as kitchen cabinet knobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna P.
Hackettstown, NJ Jul 04, 2014
title for your review*
These are so pretty; they give off a blue/violet cast. They were a little too "blingy" for my kitchen, so I'm using them in my bedroom, which really changes the look of the dresser, nightstands and chest of drawers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna P.
Hackettstown, NJ Jul 04, 2014
title for your review*
Very classy; different.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna P.
Hackettstown, NJ Jan 16, 2014
a little dissappointing
I was really looking forward to my "panther" area rug to go in my 2nd bedroom. The walls of the room are gold, and in the picture, the background of the rug appeared to be the same color. In reality, it's a tan color, which didn't look as nice. Also, it's not as rich as it appears; the pattern is not as defined. All in all, it looks like a kids room rug, and not as classy as the photo.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna P.
Stanhope, NJ Oct 22, 2012
love it!
Great little area rug. Different, but subtle. Colors were true to the picture Love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 12/28/2014 9:42:23 PM