1.888.500.9541
Live Chat

Reviews by Janet K J.

From (Orange, CA)
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews: 7
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
Helpful Votes: 75.00 %
First Review: 4/26/2011
Last Review: 8/22/2011

Janet K J.
Orange, CA Jul 14, 2011
bathroom exhaust fan
Install easily; vented it thru to outdoors; is wonderful; just enough noise to know the b-room is occupied...look pretty good too!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet K J.
Orange, CA Aug 22, 2011
elegant wall sconce
The scone match my chandelier... absolutely beautiful... installed easily. I wish that were cord covers included for when one does not hard wire the scone. Shipped quickly and w/o damage.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet K J.
Orange, CA Jul 14, 2011
pyramid cut carving & serving board
I looked through all the available carving boards and ultimately decided on this model - it is larger than one side of my new granite sink; one side is completely smooth - great for serving cold antipasto and cheeses & chopping. The opposite side has the pyramid diamond cut to hold the food item in place while carving and has a 'drip lip' to keep the juices from flowing onto the counter. I sealed it with the wax & mineral oil combo... and it looks like a work of art. I love this carving board... I also added stick on rubber tabs onto the pyramid side so that it stays in place when I am using the chopping side..and they protect my granite countertops.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet K J.
Orange, CA Apr 26, 2011
standard downrod coupler
WORKS JUST LIKE IT IS SUPPOSED TO WORK.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet K J.
Orange, CA Apr 26, 2011
52" monaco ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/28/2014 2:46:21 PM