1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Top Knobs
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

951 reviews

1
23
32 Next
Jax
MI
Sep 16, 2014
Top Knobs tk26 Modern Metro Pull
very cool
Shipped very quick in good packaging. We ordered one of each of the three sizes to help up determine which ones we wanted where in our new kitchen. That was helpful. Super study for our extra tall one inch thick cabinets. We used the 5" ones in the drawers and 7" &9" on the cabinets.
What's interesting is that the inner rectangle is the same size no matter which length knob. And it's not in the center (of the thin width) which could drive you crazy if you like symmetry.

No instructions our template included for these knobs so we had to make our own. Measured like five times before drilling! Came out great!

A bit expensive for our original budget but worth it. Very unique and they are a feature piece in the kitchen. If you want a hardy steel - looking knob for a great price, You can look into the ones that everyone seems to have these days, instead.

Posted picture came out sideways.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy B.
South Alabama
Sep 16, 2014
Top Knobs Cabinet Latch
super selection
Perfect transaction. Super packing & shipping, and exactly what I was looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan B.
Toms River, NJ
Sep 15, 2014
Top Knobs Tuscany THandle Knob
get a "grip"!
I live with MS and in addition to many side effects, one mimics carpel tunnel and prevents me from complete feeling in my hands and these handle knobs were the answer to my concern of feeling what I was grabbing. They are a hefty, substantial weight and therefore you cannot mistake that you're grabbing a handle. Many knobs and handles were a bit too delicate looking, plus the "soft close feature" of my cabinetry also has a rather pull back feel especially on the drawers, so I like to know the heavily filled drawers will be easily opened. These are truly good quality and I'll add quite good looking, my choice being brushed nickel, in a master bath, they really let me get a "grip".
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara W.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Sep 06, 2014
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
stylish and solid
Our new home did not come with knobs so we purchased a combination of the M111 Nouveau III knobs and Black bar pulls in varying sizes (approx 1/3 of the drawer sizes). Our cabinets are a dark expresso/slightly reddish color with black in the reveal areas. The black knobs look very elegant and subtle, blending into rather than contrasting with the cabinetry. The appliances are stainless but we opted for hardware that would not stand out. The hardware is a nice flat black and is solid. I was a bit concerned the bar pulls would look too heavy, but they don't at all. On two of the fake drawer fronts by the sink we are going to install 14" bar pulls for hanging the kitchen towels.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara W.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Sep 06, 2014
Top Knobs M111 Nouveau III Knob
stylish and solid
Our new home did not come with knobs so we purchased a combination of the M111 Nouveau III knobs and Black bar pulls in varying sizes (approx 1/3 of the drawer sizes). Our cabinets are a dark expresso/slightly reddish color with black in the reveal areas. The black knobs look very elegant and subtle, blending into rather than contrasting with the cabinetry. The appliances are stainless but we opted for hardware that would not stand out. The hardware is a nice flat black and is solid. I was a bit concerned the bar pulls would look too heavy, but they don't at all. On two of the fake drawer fronts by the sink we are going to install 14" bar pulls for hanging the kitchen towels.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn J.
Lantana, FL
Sep 04, 2014
Top Knobs M116 Nouveau III Square Knob
super good looking
These knobs did the job for me. I had a lot to choose from.
complimented my black and white bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelli H.
Minneapolis, MN
Sep 03, 2014
Top Knobs TK390 Chareau Crystal Emerald Knob
beautiful hardware!
This crystal knob arrived on time and it is stunning. So classy with the octagon shape and brilliant crystal. It complements my white cabinetry perfectly. Great quality too, nice and heavy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K L.
Pacific Palisades, CA
Sep 03, 2014
Top Knobs M111 Nouveau III Knob
perfect transitional knob
We bought these knobs when we remodeled 3 bathrooms a few years ago. Ended up buying them again for our new kitchen. They have a great feel and design. Great value, too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K L.
Pacific Palisades, CA
Sep 03, 2014
Top Knobs TK38 Shrewsbury Pull D-Pull
love top knobs tk38 shrewsbury pulls
The rounded center of this pull provides a nice design element while also providing a nice feel. The TK38 Shrewsbury series is one of the few that comes in 3 different sizes for different width drawers. Perfect for our new transitional-style kitchen! ATGstores.com was much faster and less expensive than the local retail stores.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
adina J.
Atlanta, GA
Sep 01, 2014
Top Knobs TK269 Modern Metro Knob
ok
Nothing special
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan A.
Location
Aug 29, 2014
Top Knobs Aspen Round Handle Pull
the perfect kitchen look
I bought these drawer pulls because I wanted something stylish but also a little industrial and that's what I got. The result is beautiful hardware that looks a little like filing cabinet pulls and the total result is a professional kitchen look that is homey at the same time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda C.
Palm City, FL
Aug 28, 2014
Top Knobs M116 Nouveau III Square Knob
top knobs noveau
Very nice looking know but too small for my needs. Seems to look and feel well made. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a smaller size knob.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia d A.
Wyckoff, NJ
Aug 27, 2014
Top Knobs TK17 Trevi Square Fountain Knob
title for your review*
I searched high and low and finSlly found this perfect set of knobs!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Aug 26, 2014
Top Knobs M133 Hopewell Pull
strong & beautiful
We used three of these handles on a new refrigerator. The handles are beautiful. The grip is perfect and can handle opening heavy appliance doors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
venita r.
Bermuda Dunes, CA
Aug 25, 2014
Top Knobs TK83 Sanctuary Pull
top knobs sanctuary pull
Fabulous looking handels... Beautifully made..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly M.
New River, AZ
Aug 23, 2014
Top Knobs TK81 Sanctuary Inset Rail Pull
love these
Love these...they are heavy to hold...very sturdy...only issue is the paint job...I orderered 32 and some have traces of silver showing through...kept them as I didn't have time to return them
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane H.
Saint Paul, MN
Aug 21, 2014
Top Knobs M11 Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
solidly gorgeous
Mod, sturdy, and exactly what my cherry cabinets needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K.
Hemet, CA
Aug 21, 2014
Top Knobs TK56 Mercer Quilted Pull
quilted pull in polished chrome
This is a beautiful cabinet pull and is excellent quality. I will be ordering 11 more to use in my bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mindy m.
Newtown, PA
Aug 21, 2014
Top Knobs M12 Dakota Cup Pull
bin pull knob
I am very sad to say that I ordered theae knobs and was not careful about checking the size. The screw holes were too small for my cabinets but.... They are bery beautiful and good quality pulls. I will be looking for them in the exact same size. Just note that they are really more of a brownish tone than the black that appears in the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy G.
Evanston, IL
Aug 19, 2014
Top Knobs TK9 Sanctuary Square Cabinet Backplate
square backplate
Finish is a little darker than the typical antique, but size is accurate to description.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob F.
Norfolk, VA
Aug 12, 2014
Top Knobs tk26 Modern Metro Pull
excellent
Just what I needed in a 7" spread that is not available locally. Very nice finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael C.
Globe, AZ
Jul 18, 2014
Top Knobs M65 Normandy Twisted Handle Pull
title for your review*
Great compliment to our cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael C.
Globe, AZ
Jul 18, 2014
Top Knobs Normandy Oval Twist Knob
title for your review*
Is a great compliment to our cabinets
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon Maczko
Harwich, MA
Jul 18, 2014
Top Knobs M41 Nouveau Classic Knob
quality product
Item is of high quality. Weight is substantial. Finish is flawless.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann M.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Jul 17, 2014
Top Knobs Ball Cabinet Pull
somerset weston cabinet pull
Just as pictured. Good quality, heavy, sturdy and yet elegant. Will be an ideal addition to our new kitchen in our traditional home.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roberta W.
Harveys Lake, PA
Jul 16, 2014
Top Knobs Asbury Appliance Pull
top knobs as bury pull
Looks fantastic! Really upgraded our new kitchen. Quality is right on.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
tina f.
Cold Sprgs-Highland Hts, KY
Jul 15, 2014
Top Knobs Newton Ring Pull
sewing cabinet update
I am revamping a small 4 drawer sewing cabinet with a new look,
replacing traditional style ring pulls with more modern ones.
Piece will be for resale.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret M.
Cantonment, FL
Jul 14, 2014
Top Knobs M11 Dakota Pull
excellent
First time shopping with this online store and would not hesitate to go here in the future. We had hardware to order for a remodeled home and they made it easy from stay to finish. And the correspondence concerning the order was first rate and up to the minute.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth S.
Sunnyvale, CA
Jul 10, 2014
Top Knobs TK25 Modern Metro Pull
gorgeous modern pull
These are perfect. I got the black matte and they are heavy and very well made exactly what I was looking for. I tried two other black handles and found them to be so cheap. If you are looking for a simple modern handle these are it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew j C.
Sun City, AZ
Jul 09, 2014
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
excellent and fast service
First off, the selection is overwhelming and wonderful. Then we had the product correctly and very prompt. I would highly recommend and will use them again
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul L.
San Antoniot, TX
Jul 08, 2014
Top Knobs M3 Somerset Cup Pull
door pulls
Product received in good condition and quality was as expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/30/2014 6:59:32 AM