1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Kraus
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

572 reviews

Karen K.
Katy, TX
Jun 14, 2011
Kraus C-GV-204-12mm-10 Irruption Blue Waterfall Faucet Glass Sink
beautiful set!
Beautiful sink and faucet... Great value...Fast delivery... Wonderful customer service!!! :)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob
Denver, CO
May 09, 2011
Kraus C-GV-500-14-12mm-10 Broken Vessel Waterfall Faucet Combo Glass Sink
its cool
I bought this and installed it myself. I would recommend to other people. It was pretty easy and looks good in my house.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
anita c.
auburn, ME
Apr 22, 2011
Kraus C-GV-104 Black Glass Vessel Sink & Ramus Faucet Combo
review of c-gv-104-12mm-1007 - black glass vessel sink & ramus faucet combo
Excellent!! Excellent!! Love the product, quality is unsurpassed to all we had viewed both in person and on line. We have received several complements from all who have view the items. They could not believe this was purchased on line..the plummer who installed it could only rave about the quality, said he had installed one very similar and that customer had paid $1800.00 for the combo.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven C. M.
Potomac, MD
Feb 23, 2011
Kraus KBU22 Undermount Double Basin Kitchen Sink, Stainless Steel
excellent sink, excellent service!
I am delighted with my Kraus KBU22-32 sink. I received it promptly, it was beautifully packaged and is a beautiful sink - Heavy stainless, beautiful surface finish and coves, beautiful soundproofing on backside. Price was great too! Thanks for a great transaction, I highly recommend the sink and ATG Stores.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim S.
Gold River, CA
Feb 19, 2011
Kraus KCV-125 White Square Ceramic Vessel Sink
review of kcv-125 - white square ceramic sink
I was about to buy a Kholer sink that looks exactly like this, with the exception that the Kholer had an overflow trap and it cost $300 more. For a savings of $300 - go with this Kraus! Just have a plumber help you install it, and you're all set to go.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colin C.
Winnipeg, MB
Sep 21, 2010
Kraus KHU100-30-KPF2121-SD20 30-in Undermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser
review of khu100-30-kpf2121-sd20 - stainless steel 30" undermount single bowl
Very pleased with the purchase, excellent value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom R.
Medicine Lake, MN
Jul 23, 2010
Kraus C-GV-101-19mm-10 Clear Vessel Waterfall Faucet Combo Glass Sink
vessel and faucet combo
The internet literature spelled out the two items visually and with specific dimensions for an existing bathroom rehab. All items were packed very well and all components were shipped. Installation was less than two hours for two great looking sinks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
J Christine B.
Madison, IN
Nov 18, 2011
Kraus GV-580 Copper Exquisiten Glass Vessel Sink
copper illusion glass vessel sink excellent review
I ordered my sink just by the picture online and it shipped very quickly and looks even better than expected once installed. Has a very rich and classic look to it. Even though we did not do our own installation I think we could have, no complicated parts at all. I give this the highest rating possible and am a very pleased customer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
DAVID J. E.
HAZLETON, PA
Oct 24, 2011
Kraus GV-580 Copper Exquisiten Glass Vessel Sink
pleased with everything
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING, FROM THE ORDERING TO THE SHORT TIME IT TOOK TO RECIEVE THE VESSEL SINK (ORDERED IT ON SUNDAY AND RECIEVED IT ON WEDNESDAY). IT LOOKS EVEN BETTER IN REAL LIFE THAN IT DID ON LINE. THANK YOU !
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy D.
Clovis, CA
Aug 27, 2011
Kraus KPF-2210 Lever Pull Out Mixer Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
pull out faucet
I like the way this facuet looks. However, I thought that the pull out spray nozzle would be made of metal, but it's made of plastic. I paid a lot for this faucet, and I thought that the spray nozzle would be made of metal. When I move the spray head to the other side of the sink the spray nozzle pops out of place. It doesn't fit very snuggly in the fixture. Other that these two issue it works fine.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana T.
Atladena, CA
Aug 22, 2011
Kraus C-GVS-910-15mm-10 Alexandrite Vessel Waterfall Faucet Glass Sink
awesome...it was exactly what i wanted!!
I'm remodeling 2 bathrooms. One was more contemporary than the other. Through ATG stores I found exactly what I wanted and what I had in mind. When I contacted one of your representatives she was very helpful over the phone. What I initially saw and what I wanted was distorted in the picture. I explained what I wanted and she recommended the Alexandrite Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet. It definitely was in my price range and the correct size. She told me it would take 7 to 10 days for delivery. I was so excited when I received it within 5 days! When I opened the box it just took my breath away. The quality and the craftsmanship of this vessel sink and the waterfall faucet surpassed my expectations. It is such a beautifully designed piece of work and it fits so perfectly in my new bathroom. It was easily installed along with the waterfall faucet. When the water comes out of the faucet its smooth and easy and you cannot see watermarks or drops in the sink because of its rippled design in the glass. I highly recommend this product. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David O.
Long Island, NY
Jul 05, 2011
Kraus C-GV-620-17mm-1300 Copper Snake Vessel Bamboo Faucet Combo Glass Sink
awesome sink & faucet
This sink has become the focus of our bathroom. People walk in and don't expect it. We asked the woman who designed our kitchen and bathroom how much she thought it was, and she said the sink was $1,200. Imagine her surprise when I told her how much the whole thing was.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen P.
Walnut Creek, CA
Jun 21, 2011
Kraus C-GVS-901-19mm-10 Aquamarine Square Waterfall Faucet Combo Glass Sink
great combo buy!
Fell in love with this sink and matching faucet combo in the picture on the web site and when it came, it was even better than I expected. Packed very carefully for safe shipping. Plus I could follow the shipping all the way across the country. Very helpful. Arrived in perfect condition just exactly when they promised.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn F.
Peterborough, ON
Jun 21, 2011
Kraus KPF-2210 Lever Pull Out Mixer Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
good quality
This faucet is top of the line and very good value. The rubbed oil bronze finish was just what I was looking for. Would recommend anyone to purchase this. Shipping to Canada takes a couple of weeks plus, so be sure and order it in lots of time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian C.
Follansbee, WV
Mar 24, 2011
Kraus KHF203-KPF2120-SD20 Farmhouse Double Bowl Kitchen Combo Stainless Steel Sink, Stainless Steel
farmhouse sink
I am very pleased with my purchase both in quality and value. I did a significant level of research and am completely surprised on the value of this sink and accesories!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
RICHARD S.
HONOLULU, HI
Feb 23, 2011
Kraus KHF200-33 Farmhouse Apron Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink
farmhouse apron sink-33"
This sink exceeded my expectations. It was much better quality than most sinks I saw and the price and shipping were almost too good to be true. I rolled the dice thinking...what's the catch??? No catch, just a great sink at a great price, super fast and easy transaction.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlene Davis
Florida
Feb 07, 2011
Kraus C-GVR-204-RE-10 Irruption Blue Rectangular Waterfall Faucet Glass Sink
unique and exquisite
A beautiful centerpiece for our bathroom. Easy set-up, high quality parts and fittings, as gorgeous to use as to look at. Best kept secret around.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alfred L.
Armonk, NY
Jan 08, 2011
Kraus FVS-1007 Ramus Single Lever Vessel Faucet
great faucet
Really beautiful - solid construction - great function. I was reluctant to write a review because it takes some time but, I thought about how easy it was for me to order on line and so I decided to make my opinion public. Buy it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan O.
Dallas, TX
Nov 23, 2010
Kraus C-GV-150-19mm-10 Clear Edge Vessel Waterfall Faucet Combo Glass Sink
beautiful!
I haven't gotten my new vessel sinks installed yet - but they are stunning! Very thick glass. I can't wait to start using them! ATG service was excellent. Everything arrived in a few days, beautifully packaged.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike L. W.
Knoxville, TN
Oct 07, 2010
Kraus KHU100-30-KPF2220-KSD30 30-in Undermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser
amazing look and quality
The packaging was great, delivery was within days. the sink is very sturdy and the finish is nice match with the faucet we got.
not much to say except we are extremely happy with the looks, quality, and accessories that are included. even the strainer is better quality.

mike w.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betty R.
Las Vegas, NV
Feb 25, 2010
Kraus GV-500 Broken Glass Vessel Sink
simple elegance
We chose the broken glass vessel for it's simple elegance....installed it over new granite counter top....all of the beauty of the granite can be seen through the vessel...the broken glass effect hides any water marks after using...easy to install with quality parts...We are very happy with our beautiful new sinks...
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
C H Heinzen
Hot Springs, SD
Nov 18, 2009
Kraus C-GV-200-12mm-10 Irruption Red Vessl Waterfall Faucet Glass Sink
color not the same as in the photograph
I was so excited to find a beautiful RED sink and was so disappointed when I opened the box and the sink look like a dark brick reddish brown. We are not into earth tones. I think it would help if the person who takes the photo and the person who discribes the color are both looking at the sink not just the photo,there would be less confussion when it comes to the color discription. We are now going to order another sink from you, just not red, we will go with a blue which I am sure will be lovely. The sink came promptly and was packaged very well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David C.
Bennington, VT
Nov 02, 2009
Kraus GV-200 Irruption Red Vessel Sink
red vessel sinks
We are combining these sinks with a deep brown, almost black, 1800's dry sink, the juxtaposition of the old and the new, the worn and the crisply distinct is stunning.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brad D.
St.John''s, NF
Sep 22, 2009
Kraus KHU103-33 Double Basin Kitchen Sink
great sink
Great sink but a little damages on corners that won't be seen when installed
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Parkland, FL
Jun 12, 2009
Kraus GV-500 Broken Glass Vessel Sink
awesome
Great looking sink at a great price. thanks for making my bathroom look that much better!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna P.
Toronto, ON
Feb 13, 2012
Kraus KHU102-33 Undermount Bowl Double Basin Kitchen Sink, Stainless Steel
kraus double sink
I was skeptical and a little worried about purchasing this sink by internet and at such a good price. I need not have been - it's great - it is everything it promised to be. I live in Canada so the only problem I had was with the shipping - no free shipping to Canada and it takes a long time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William F. K.
Elephant Butte, NM
Dec 16, 2011
Kraus KPF-1621 Single Handle Pull Out Mixer Kitchen Faucet
great product
Couldn't be more pleased than I am with this product. My contractor who installed it was equally impressed and asked about whwere I purchased it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael S.
West Seneca, NY
Nov 23, 2011
Kraus KBU24 - 32-in Undermount 60/40 Double Bowl 16 gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink
very pleased
This is a great sink ank a great price. We just had granite counter tops installed, with this sink as a undermount sink. It looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine M.
Boca Raton, FL
Sep 29, 2011
Kraus KCV-121 White Rectangular Ceramic Vessel Sink
overall experience
We viewed pages of different sinks. Narrowed it down to the top three. As the saying goes 'measure twice cut once'. We had a taller vessel with is feed by a out of the wall faucet. The problem was the splash from washing was going all over the granite. Yes, I know less pressure, but this problem still persisted. This sink gives us the ability to lower our hands without so much 'outer' splash. Online specs were right on the money. Variable selection of drains was appreciated. Shipping was on-time. Even called to check tracking locations. Customer service with this request was professional and friendly. Overall experience? I would purchase another product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy S.
Novato, CA
Aug 17, 2011
Kraus KHF203-KPF2120-SD20 Farmhouse Double Bowl Kitchen Combo Stainless Steel Sink, Stainless Steel
like the sink
The sink and faucet pakcage is great! The sink is better than the one we were going to purchase and included the faucet.

How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Greg P.
Upland, CA
Aug 15, 2011
Kraus C-GV-101 Vessel Waterfall Faucet Combo Glass Sink
best sink for the money to quality
we love our purchase, it is what we get most compliments on of all the kitchen and bath remodel
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 9/23/2014 8:59:51 AM