1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Blomus
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

23 reviews

Sherri B.
Concord, CA
Oct 21, 2011
Blomus 68592 Toilet Tissue Holder
review of 68592 - toilet roll holder
Very well made. Excellent machining and high-quality materials.
A bit hard to install as it is heavy and had no help-but ended up great.
Like it very much. Bought it to keep my cat from destroying the toilet paper when she got mad! Sounds crazy but $55. was not much to keep me sane! Thanks again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ta B.
Peabody, MA
Sep 14, 2011
Blomus 68475 Paper Towel Holder
contemporty paper towel holder
I wanted a paper towel holder that did not look klunky. This one is perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
James R.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Aug 18, 2014
Blomus 68686 Vianto Shower Squeegee
more to this than the sharp design
Beautiful and it works beautifully too! Easy to use and does a slick job cleaning glass. Bought a second one for the guest bath.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
susan m.
Kent, WA
Aug 18, 2014
Blomus 63433 Two Placemats
like them but...
After removing from the dishwasher, they have a tendency to show water spots. Other than that, they look good on our table outside.
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela A.
Phoenix, AZ
May 02, 2014
Blomus 686 Towel Stand
quality - well worth the price
Easy to assemble. Quality towel rack for my new master bath. Towel bars could be a bit longer, but overall, well worth the money. Delivery was prompt.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorraine S.
Rotonda West, FL
Mar 05, 2014
Blomus 686 Towel Stand
outstanding
This towel rack holds three heavy towels comfortably. It is sturdy, attractive and extremely well made. I would buy another one in a heartbeat. I doubt however, I will need to for a very long time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Francis N.
Sleepy Hollow, NY
Jan 27, 2014
Blomus 632 Wall Clock
blomus 63209 wall clocktitle for ytblogmus 63209 wall clockthe blomusour review*
The Blomus is a fine clock. It arrived beautifully packed and. therefore, in perfect condition. It is on our wall now and is very visible. My wife and I are most happy with our purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter K.
Scottsdale, AZ
Sep 17, 2013
Blomus 686 Towel Stand
flexibility and functionality
We have limited wall space for a towel holder. So, we got this towel stand which is working wonderfully.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard W.
Laurel, MD
Sep 17, 2013
Blomus 68475 Paper Towel Holder
paper towel holder
I got this for my wife and she likes the simplicity of it and it fits our contemporary home.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Natalie G.
Mountain Lakes, NJ
Aug 17, 2013
Blomus 686 Towel Stand
just what i wanted
I am having house guests and not enough towel rack space in the bathrooms so this will allow people to hang their towels in an alternate place. Very nice, just what I was looking for to serve this need.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jurek k.
plantation, FL
Jul 18, 2013
Blomus 68590 Wall-Mounted Soap Dispenser
happy
Easy to install and attractive...For the price it is the best soap dispenser out there.So far pump is working well. Only time can tell for how long.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa F.
Phoenix, AZ
Jun 03, 2013
Blomus 66654 Push Boy Trash Can
perfect countertop trash can
I got this trash can to put on my bathroom countertop. It is perfect for Q-tips and cotton balls. I had nowhere to put a regular trash can in the main part of the bathroom so this helps with that situation and looks great too.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda F.
Fort Myers, FL
Apr 29, 2013
Blomus 686 Towel Stand
towel stand
This stand is beautiful and strong. It does not tip and is easy to put together.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherry D.
Greenwich, CT
Jan 02, 2013
Blomus 68433 Double Coat Hook
hook
Good product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen A P.
Longview, WA
Nov 27, 2012
Blomus 686 Towel Stand
free standing towel rack
This towel stand is very sturdy. It was easy to put together and looks great. It holds 2 large towels or 3-4 smaller ones. We're very pleased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Irit B.
San Diego, CA
Sep 06, 2012
Blomus 685 Wall-Mounted Paper Toilet Tissue Holder
would buy it again
The Blomus 685 is easy to install, and it looks stylish in my bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly M.
Boise, ID
Jul 03, 2012
Blomus 68306 Door Stop
great stopper!
I needed a high stopper because of the height difference between the bottom of the door and the floor. I also wanted one that I could move with my foot. The Blomus 68306 fitted my needs perfectly and looks great to boot.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith C B.
New York, NY
Apr 15, 2012
Blomus 68306 Door Stop
love this doorstop!!!
I had a smaller doorstop of the same style for many years, with compliments from an interior designer. I moved to an apartment where the doorstop was not high enough to engage the door so I bought this new one next size. It's perfect! Has wonderful style, functionality and a terrific personality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louie M.
north hollywood, CA
Mar 28, 2012
Blomus Cylinder Toilet Tissue Holder (Holds 2 Rolls)
review of blomus cylinder toilet tissue holder
I like it very well!! For my bathroom i only wish it was a single holder ! But that's because i have a small bathroom---------but i like it!! Because i don't like a extra roll of paper to touch an unclean serface
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
A.
Redondo Beach, CA
Feb 07, 2012
Blomus 686 Sento Paper Toilet Tissue Holder
retro and modern
Easy to mount, easy to clean... Goes with any modern or retro modern design. No screws are visible once mounted and the product logo is hidden by the paper roller.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wilma C. B.
Addison/Dallas, TX
Oct 27, 2011
Blomus 63113 Stainless Steel Soap
stainless steel soap with dish!
So glad to have found the Blomus Soap w/dish online at ATG Stores.com because I have one myself and use it often for garlic and onion odors on my hands when preparing dishes. I bought one for a friend nationally known kitchen store but was very disappointed it didn't come with a "dish" to keep it on; therefore, I am returning it and ordering one from this site for her birthday. Mine was also a gift and came from NYC. Fortunately, you are the store thus far that has the complete set. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles W. S.
Nashville, TN
Oct 26, 2011
Blomus 632 Wall Clock
review of 63209 - wall clock
Great looking Clock, and keeps good time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David M. J.
Seattle, WA
Oct 21, 2011
Blomus 6524 Wall Mount Thermometer
review of 65244 - wall mount thermometer
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/29/2014 11:52:20 PM