1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Surya
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

35 reviews

sarala
MD
May 18, 2011
Surya CAN1949 Modern Classics Area Rug, Ivory
review of can1949 - modern classics collection
Very disappointed! The color is totally different from the picture. The color of the rug says ivory and beige but the bigger design is in green.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan C.
Oak Brook, IL
Mar 11, 2011
Surya CAN1935 Modern Classics Slate Area Rug
moderate value
While the rug is thick and rich feeling, the nap is not high quality. I am continually clipping off uneven wool threads that make the rug look messy. I am also having trouble getting the rug to lay completely flat. Heavy books placed here and there have helped somewhat. I love the design of the rug but am less than delighted with the overall look. I am even contemplating returning it for the above reasons, especially since it is my entry hall rug.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice C.
Chico, CA
Nov 01, 2010
Surya FLO8907-238 Flor Runner, Black
review of flor collection runner - flo-8907-black
I ordered runners for our large kitchen and they are absolutely beautiful and top quality. I am very pleased.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula S.
SAN Diego, CA
Jul 27, 2009
Surya AROS13 Aros Area Rug, Black
beware before purchasing this rug
After 2 weeks of use this reg began to fall apart. The large loops that make up this rug started falling out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
DIANE C.
Redmond, OR
Mar 26, 2012
Surya CAE1029 Caesar Area Rug, Gold
review of surya cae1029 caesar area rug, gold
This customer did not write a text review.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon L.
Wichita, KS
Jul 27, 2011
Surya CRN6013 Crowne Area Rug, Burgundy
beautiful!
The rug arrived in fine condition and in a timely manner. It is beautiful in the room.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denice R.
Cave Creek, AZ
May 10, 2011
Surya M294 Mystique Area Rug, Chocolate
satisfaction with rug purchase
I received the rug and once it was unrolled and placed in the room it had lumps in the rug where it wouldn't lay flat. I, at first, attributed this to the shipment and being rolled up but this rug has been on the floor now for 2 months and the bumps still have not flattened out.

I don't know if this was due to the rug itself or the way it was packed for shipment. The rug was rolled then folded in half and wrapped in plastic and taped. It seems to me that where the rug was folded is where the bumps are at.

I am at a loss on what to do to correct it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle R.
Toronto, ON
Apr 26, 2011
Surya NY5024 Naya Area Rug, Orange/Multi
naya 5024
Very modern and warms up the room nicely. Nice and thick!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
mary d.
phoenix, MD
Feb 13, 2011
Surya FM7107 Forum Brown Area Rug
review of fm7107 - forum collection
We have been looking for a run for months. The Forum rug is beautiful--exactly what we wanted! The picture accurately depicted the colors and texture of the rug!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David P.
Boston, MA
Jun 02, 2010
Surya JT1033-268 Jewel Tone Runner, Red
runner
Great Price for a nice rug - Looks great in the bedroom
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vincent V.
San Diego, CA
Sep 08, 2008
Surya SR109 Studio Area Rug, Rust
rug
Colors are not vivid as shown in pictures. bright colors are faded on some parts and brighter on other parts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas J. T.
New Orleans, LA
Sep 03, 2008
Surya G85 Goa Area Rug, White/Multi
love our rug
Great print, quick delivery
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marjorie W.
tucson, AZ
May 09, 2007
Surya JT8-268 Jewel Tone Runner, Red
great expeiriance
Rug is wonderful more then I expected. shipping was excellent.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Veronica S.
East Hartford, CT
Sep 16, 2014
Surya IN8056 Mugal Area Rug, Brown
title for your review*
Beautiful rug, colors true, natural design, love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle H.
Amarillo, TX
Sep 09, 2014
Surya TMR200 Timora Throw
colors a bit off from picture
Nice throw, but colors were not quite as pictured. At first, I actually thought they sent me the wrong one, but I didn't realize the colors are reversed on the opposite sides of the throw--leaves brown on one side, but green on the other. The brown was more of a faded brown, and the green was a bit brighter--almost a little minty (not quite what I expected--thought it would be closer to a pale olive). It's still an attractive throw though, and I'm glad I got it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rob B.
Erie, PA
May 20, 2014
Surya FM7175 Forum Plush Pile Area Rug
spectacular !!!
Rug is beautiful!!! great quality and was delivered fast to my home
Was this review helpful to you?  
Derek M.
Marco Island, FL
Dec 20, 2012
Surya CRN6019 Crowne Area Rug, Rust
rug
Excellent value
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fernow M.
Indianapolis, IN
Nov 26, 2012
Surya CAN1957 Modern Classics Slate Blue Area Rug
surya can 1957 rug
This is a beautiful rug of high quality. Elegant without being fussy
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald A.
El Paso, TX
Sep 07, 2011
Surya FM7072 Forum Coal Black Area Rug
review of fm7072 - forum collection
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve J.
Dallas, TX
Aug 30, 2011
Surya CRN6019 Crowne Area Rug, Rust
review of crn6019 - crowne collection
Good customer service, rugs came within 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elton L.
San Francisco, CA
Jul 12, 2011
Surya FAL1000-268 Jill Rosenwald's Fallon Runner, Brown
review of jill rosenwald's fallon collection runner - fal-1000 - brown
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca C.

Jul 07, 2011
Surya ATH5006 Athena Runner, Tan
review of ath5006rn - athena collection runner
Pretty much as pictured but all colors a bit darker in real life.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ron M.
Calgary, AB
Jun 29, 2011
Surya CRN6004 Crowne Area Rug, Ivory
review of crn6004 - crowne collection
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra Lynn T.
Saint Louis, MO
Jun 10, 2011
Surya FAR7002 Farmhouse Stripes Area Rug, Red
red color is accurate, white is more ivory/light tan
This rug is the exact red that I needed. The white stripe is actually more ivory/tan, but it still works where I needed it. Note that there is no backing on this rug and the texture is very rough, even for a wool rug.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Schott
Dublin, ca
Jun 09, 2011
Surya ATH5006 Athena Area Rug, Tan
review of ath5006 - athena collection
Beautiful rug. The colors accentuate the new wine color sofa.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amber H.
Cincinnati, OH
May 16, 2011
Surya SCU7528 Sculpture Area Rug, Cocoa
well made rug
Made very well and holds up great to lots of foot traffic in our home!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet Brucato
Plymouth, MA
Jan 03, 2011
Surya SR124 Studio Area Rug, Beige
review of studio collection - sr-124-beige
I love this rug but why don't you make it in bigger sizes??
Is there any way I can get this rug in a 9 x 14 size, 10 x 14, etc. ??
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcelle B.
Anchorage, AK
Dec 15, 2010
Surya SHI5011 Shimmer Area Rug, Champagne
review of shi5011 - shimmer collection
This is a great rug! Very fun, textural...adds dimension to the room. We purchased this small size first to see if the color was right with plans to use it by the door. Now we are going to purchase a larger size for the spot we want.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doris J.
Fort Washington, MD
Dec 05, 2010
Surya TAM1006 Tamira Area Rug, Light Grey
review of tamira collection - tam-1006
This customer did not write a text review.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
J LaPort
Buffalo, New York
Jul 09, 2010
Surya HST3005 Naya Area Rug, Burgundy
hst-naya collection 3005
This rug is gorgeous and the colors are bright. It makes a great statement. I love it and am very glad i choose this one.
Was this review helpful to you?  
glennda R.
Galveston, TX
Jun 23, 2010
Surya JT8-268 Jewel Tone Runner, Red
came in record time, no problems
This rug is quite rough but the tribal elements are quite wonderful. It fitted my hallway perfectly and blended well with the my other tribal rugs. Definitely needs a rug pad.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 9/30/2014 1:07:16 PM