1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Woodland Imports
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

124 reviews

Meredith
Chesapeake, VA
Jun 30, 2012
Woodland Imports 51853 Accent Collection Metal and Wood Console Table
very poor quality
Horrible quality and no workmanship. I guess I get what I pay for. The shelf pieces had corner knicks and were both "bowed" in the middle. The main problem was that back piece of the table was not the right length. Therefore, nothing fit together. I did not want to repackage and ship the table back, so I tried to remake the shelf pieces to fit. It was a total disaster.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
No
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pam B.
Redmond, OR
Sep 16, 2014
Woodland Imports 93994 Asiatic Antique Metal Galvanized Milk Can
galvanized milk can
The look and size of this can are exactly what I was looking for. I bought it to use as a vase for sunflowers. Unfortunately when I filled it with water, it leaked like a sieve. That was easily remedied by placing a cylindrical glass vase inside. It is now perfect and I love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katheryn B.
Ohio
Sep 11, 2014
Woodland Imports 20600 Fiberglass Bug Birdhouses (Set of 3)
cute birdhouses
Fast service and delivery. Very very cute birdhouses!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth C. B.
Orlando, FL
Sep 11, 2014
Woodland Imports 50402 Classic Metal Wall Shelves (Set of 3)
space saving solution!
I have a collection of ceramic pitchers in need of a display solution. With limited opportunities for locations for a display piece, these shelves were a perfect solution to my vision of a bakers rack. The design is very attractive and the scale is just right. Cannot wait for my husband to hang them on the wall of our screened in lanai so our lovely pitchers can emerge from their hiding places post move!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
sarah s.
Tulsa, OK
Sep 03, 2014
Woodland Imports 34924 Metal Table Clock (Set of 3)
3 pedestal clocks.
THESE CLOCKS ARE BEAUTIFUL,TALL AND COLORS FIT IS. 1 IN TV ROOM, 1 IN LIVING ROOM AND THE LAST ONE IN THE GUEST ROOM. INGENIOUS IDEA TO SELL IN TRIPLETS. PRICE WAS ALSO A WOW'''''''''''''
Was this review helpful to you?  
Adele N.
New Orleans, LA
Sep 02, 2014
Woodland Imports 78814 Exclusive Globe Classic Bookend (Set of 2)
love these!
These bookends are beautiful! I bought them for my fiance who is a law student. They look incredible on his bookshelf. They are heavy enough to hold up heavy casebooks but not too heavy. They stand out! Great quality, great price. He loved them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Treva B.
Dallas, TX
Sep 02, 2014
Woodland Imports 92327 Curved Metal and Wood Entry Table
an excellent purchase
This table was EXACTLY what I was hoping for. Love the unique design and the curved metal legs. I was able to put the table together in a matter of minutes. The color is a little darker than in the images on-line, but fits just right in my decor. I liked it so much I want to order another one!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leon S.
Delaware
Aug 27, 2014
Woodland Imports 64886 Pot Shaped Ceramic Vase
great vase and great price
Excellent price and great looking vase. Good updates with shipping process and quick. Great company to do business with!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Connie M.
Suwanee, GA
Aug 27, 2014
Woodland Imports 96257 Marseille Coppice Nightstand
i love the nightstand
Well built and looks just like the picture.
Exactly what I wanted.
Matched my bedroom decor perfectly.
Would look good in any room.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aldo V.
Mineola, NY
Aug 25, 2014
Woodland Imports 27449 Console Entry Table
nice product
Table looks nice and is nice quality however assembly was a little bit of a pain. Did not come with tools and the area to attach the legs to the table is very small. Should have been apprised of this as I would have found a smaller wrench.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen A M.
CT
Aug 21, 2014
Woodland Imports 38737 Wooden Steering Wheel Wall Clock
attractive, loud clock
The clock was well made, looked just as in the photo and shipped well packaged. The one thing folks should be aware of, that caused me to review at 3 stars, is that it ticks quite loudly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra S.
Boonville, MO
Aug 19, 2014
Woodland Imports 93806 Wooden "Relax" Table Top Statue
looks better than the photo
I was really pleased with the RELAX sign.
It actually looks better than the photo shown.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara R. E.
Pomfret Center, CT
Aug 15, 2014
Woodland Imports 62280 Wooden Leather Storage Box (Set of 2)
pretty boxes and good quality for the price
I couldn't make up my mind as to whether I should buy the round set or this one, so I bought both. Just as with the round set, these are very pretty and classy and look adorable in my living room while serving as storage for little items that I need often but don't want to look at, such as tropical fish supplies, candles, a flashlight, even a dusting cloth and polish. It's secret storage!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara R. E.
Pomfret Center, CT
Aug 15, 2014
Woodland Imports 62267 Floral Motif Round Boxes (Set of 3)
pretty and substantial
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and look of these round boxes. They are really pretty and classy looking. I had been looking for attractive storage for my living room and these are perfect for storing many items that I need often but don't want to display, such as tropical fish supplies, etc. Love them.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
A P.
Erie, PA
Aug 13, 2014
Woodland Imports 44729 Bird Cage Bookend (Set of 2)
charming!
Heavy, well made bookends. Unique and gorgeous. A welcome addition and conversation piece!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacy S.
San Diego
Aug 13, 2014
Woodland Imports 55409 Wood Wall Mount Wine Rack
exactly as pictured.
This is an all wood, lightweight yet very sturdy wine holder. I currently have 38 bottles in it and it is leaning against the wall ( attached). The color is better then I expected after reading reviews. It is exactly as pictured; a light brown stained with darker ribbons where the wood has knots.Compliments all the other woods in my house.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Spencer M.
Keller, TX
Aug 12, 2014
Woodland Imports 55603 Polystone Unique Home Accents Typewriter Decor
so cool!
Used for props in a show - a great product and look for a great price, the cheapest I've found.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa R.
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
Aug 11, 2014
Woodland Imports 68766 White Round Traditional Style Decorative Cake Stand
just oktitle for your review*
Looks much better in photo. Hand to bend decorative border so it was even all around. Just not impressed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ashley S.
Location
Aug 07, 2014
Woodland Imports 38182 Galvanized Watering Jug
rustic chic
The item was larger than I expected, but I love it nonetheless. It is perfectly distressed to fit any rustic decor.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leah W.
ft Worth, TX
Aug 06, 2014
Woodland Imports 93994 Asiatic Antique Metal Galvanized Milk Can
its absolutely perfect
I was looking for something small that would go nicely in a country kitchen. I didn't want to pay the high "antique" store prices for something that likely wasn't an antique anyway. This ended up being much lovelier than I thought it would be!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jenni
North Dakota
Aug 05, 2014
Woodland Imports 48952 Inlay Decorative Mirror
stunning!
It took me a year and a half to find something for my dining room wall in our new home and when I came across this, I was in love! It is gorgeous and definitely a beautiful focal point! It is excellent quality and looks very expensive! My husband even told me he was impressed! (That NEVER happens).
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane D.
Las Vegas, NV
Jul 22, 2014
Woodland Imports 43886 Oval Polystone Vase
title for your review*
This is a very nice vase. It looks absolutely gorgeous on top of my china cabinet and it looks exactly like the picture. I am so happy I purchased it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa P.
Morgan, UT
Jul 16, 2014
Woodland Imports 68766 White Round Traditional Style Decorative Cake Stand
cake stand
Looks like someone painted after buying it in a store and not liking the color it was so they covered it with white paint. Stand top does not sit level.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shaul P.
Amherst, MA
Jul 15, 2014
Woodland Imports 63959 Metal Vase
very nice!
I was happy to receive the Vase on time and looking great, it's size is hard to see in a photo- it is a large vase and provide a nice impact with a dry arrangement.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee W.
Springville, IN
Jul 14, 2014
Woodland Imports 63350 Decorative Bird Cage Photo Holder Wall Art
great price.
Just what I wanted. It looks great in my living room. It reminds me of the cartoon Tweety Bird!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly P.
Newberry, FL
Jul 11, 2014
Woodland Imports 28372 Aluminum "Woof" Wall Leash Hook
woof leash hanger
I love this hanger. It is sturdier than I expected. Looks great on the wall and supports my pups gear-leashes, collars and harness. I would most definitely recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Greg W.
Cary, IL
Jul 10, 2014
Woodland Imports 66973 Rustic Metal Wall Clock
great looking
Looks great, nice rustic look with an elegance to it. Bit heavier than anticipated.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ben M.
Waltham, MA
Jul 10, 2014
Woodland Imports 35428 Weather Monitor Wall Clock
charming clock
This is a charming clock. I put it in the bathroom as my bathroom has a travel theme. It''s a nice quality clock and I would definately recommend it. It''s great for any room ,actually.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Adrian R.
New York, NY
Jul 04, 2014
Woodland Imports 66010 Metal Candle Sconce (Set of 2)
woodland imports 66010 metal candle sconce (set of 2)
These are just wonderful. I was so very surprised at the quality for the rpice wehn it arrived. Better than I ever expected. BRAVO !!!! I Love these.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Candyce C.
Dayton, WA
Jul 01, 2014
Woodland Imports 50913 Mirrored Sconce Candle Holders (Set of 2)
mirrored candle sconces
Lovely, big, elegant and very nicely priced. Am enjoying them. Bought two sets so I could have one set in brown and one in blue (almost black). One set in my bedroom, the other will go in the dining room or living room after re-decorating.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meora
Rhode Island
Jun 30, 2014
Woodland Imports 50094 Metal Wall Decor
beautiful iron medallion
I bought this iron medallion and it's absolutely beautiful. Very sturdy and unique. A gorgeous piece for my home!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/23/2014 1:33:29 AM